We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveler rating
749
313
170
90
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
749
313
170
90
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbranson landingfountain viewfountain showparking garagesouth buildingconvention centerlight showself parkhuge bathroomshopping and restaurantsper daylake taneycomovery nice hotelfull kitchennice roombedroom condobed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
1,148 - 1,153 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

From the moment we walked into our suite, we were hooked! The pictures showed a couch and separate bedroom. I was expecting a run of the mill suite. No, the pictures didn't do it justice. there was a foyer with a washer and dryer a huge bathroom with a great shower, a full kitchen with utensils, an awesome living area, master bedroom and balcony. We have stayed at pricier hotels in Branson, in fact almost $100 more a night and it was not nearly as nice. The convenience of shopping and dining was great too. This will definitely be our new go to place while staying in Branson!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KellMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Very nice hotel located adjacent to the Promenade at Branson Landing (outdoor mall with shopping and several restaurants and bars). It's located in the older, business district of Branson but the area is being renovated and is coming around really nice. The Hilton Promenade's rooms are very nice and reasonably priced. We chose this hotel because we were only there for one night and didn't care anything about staying on the "strip" and this one had lots of dining and entertainment options. We were just on a quick overnight motorcycle road trip. We parked our bike in the parking garage and didn't get on it again until we were leaving to return home the next day. You walk out of the hotel doors and you're in the middle of the Promenade where there are some great restaurants and bars. So, there's no need to drive unless you're going to the outlet malls, shows, Silver Dollar City, etc.

There is another Hilton hotel right across the street; the Hilton Branson Convention Center. It is nice also. Very similar rooms-wise to the Hilton Promenade, but you have to cross the train tracks to get to the Promenade dining, bars, and shopping, and if the train is there you have to wait.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SouthernBeachGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Loved everything about this place. Our room was excellent, had a balcony right in front of fountains and fire show. Loved the shopping, restaurants, and the staff. They were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Loved being able to see the fountain and people milling around at the mall.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lmorrisbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Great hotel! Right on the landing, great room, fancy! Great view and near many good restaurants. Can't tell you how nice this place is. Just one thing: why do high end hotels charge for the Internet ?

Stayed: March 2013
1  Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

This Hilton was alot of fun. We had a little challenge at check in (oops, someone was in our room when walked in!), but the staff was wonderful and went out of the way to take care of us.

The location was great. The landing had a lot of things to do and the fountain show was a blast. There are a lot of good restaurants and shops within walking distance.

The rooms are spacious and great decor. The only bummer is the shower heads. Be careful, it wants to blast your skin off.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Snorkelrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews