We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Luxuriously comfortable with great customer service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #26 of 145 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Lake Ozark
Level Contributor
50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Luxuriously comfortable with great customer service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Newer motel with an uptown vibe. Features spacious bathrooms with tile, granite countertops, separate soaking tub and large glass shower. Double queen size beds were very comfortable. Rooms overlook the Branson Landing walkways and some have balconies. On the downside the pool is pretty small, especially for children that want to play, and the motel apparently leases a portion of the city garage next door for customer parking. Valet service is $14 or you can self-park in the garage and walk back for $10. There is no covered connection between the garage and the hotel, but during daylight hours, end doors of the motel near the garage make entrance to the motel accessible with as little extra walking as possible. It's a nice place to stay especially if you plan to spend time shopping there at the Landing.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank a_midwestern_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,061 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    579
    250
    132
    70
    30
See reviews for
320
405
13
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

This is the second stay at this hotel. We are Diamond Honors members and the hotel upgraded us both times to the condo suites. We would recommend this Hotel to anyone. The location is great and the hotel is wonderful. We will boom a room here everytime we are in the area.

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Judi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Our stay was wonderful. The location is perfect for shopping and enjoying the Landing, without having to drive in all the traffic or make a hundred stops. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great(it truly was a great way to start our day). We are looking forward to our next trip back to Branson.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

This will be our 3rd time staying at the Hilton Promenade, we're coming back in May for a week in Branson. Our room is always clean and comfortable, love the decor and it is so convenient to downtown Branson and shopping. After a long day of walking and shopping, and shows, it's so nice to live in such luxury for a week! I recommend this hotel above all others in town. Wish we could get an upgrade to a queen superior room though! That would even be nicer. Sandy & Norm Glodowski.

Room Tip: Pick a higher floor, we like facing downtown Branson.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Very clean hotel extremely friendly staff and great food. I have stayed here twice and will book here again. If you like shopping and like the Landing there is nothing else like it. We also had room service for breakfast and it was amazing. In fact we got it again the next morning.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kkeys83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
159 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

Great winter weekend at this hotel and I cannot think of a single thing to complain about. King suite was giant, spotless and tasteful. Staff helpfully satisfied every request. Location in the more modern and pleasant Landing area on the water instead of the horrifically tacky 76 strip area. Not only is the Landing cool, it is also part of the cute and original downtown. Between the Landing and Downtown, you can walk to any kind of shopping or dining you want. Stay away from the Strip!

Try to stay in North tower and not in the South, it is just more convenient. In South tower you are actually physically separated from the main, north tower where the reception, pool, gym, parking, etc. is. Go ahead and pay the $10 for parking in the Hilton deck. You will be glad you did. One reviewer said parking was tight for big trucks, I saw plenty big 4x4s in the deck and space didn't seem to be an issue.

The room was just awesome all around. Kitchen was modern and fully stocked with glassware, pans, bowls, silverware, etc. Coffee marker, toaster, etc were all nice Cuisinart appliances. Even had a dishwasher!

Suite also had great Jacuzzi and huge shower. Big fluffy robes when you get out!

Just down the street is the fantastic MacaDoodle's liquor store. Go there for supplies and great advice. Myrna the wine lady there suggested an amazing restaurant to us: Table 22 (see my review)

Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment. Gym is quality but small, be prepared to wait for a machine. Indoor pool and hot tub seemed good and was very well heated in January.

Room Tip: Stay in north tower, facing away from street and train if possible. Go ahead and pay for the par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

We went in the off season so the price was great. It has an incredible location. My only nit picks are that the beds are very hard and not very comfortable. I also don't like the option to not be able to get a cart and load my own luggage. I appreciate that people want to make tips, but when you have a 7 month old and tons of stuff you would rather just do it yourself and not have to wait around for the one guy with the one cart. We ended up just carrying everything ourselves. However, as a whole, very clean and great location.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peaches769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
3.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
3.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 145 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing