We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great again!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #27 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
somewhere far from tahoe
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great again!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Love the suite that over looks the fountains. It is so comfortable and is nice to sit on the deck and people watch. Valet parking very slow this trip. Housekeeping was fast and very neat. We think this hotel adds a little class to a hillbilly town. And the location can't be beat for shopping and dining

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coloradorbust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Guest~

Please allow me to welcome you back to the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing. I am so pleased that you enjoy the hotel and the fountain view condo. Please allow me to apologize for the valet parking. I have alerted the appropiate department manager for their immediate involvement. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,004 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    543
    242
    124
    67
    28
See reviews for
301
381
12
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I went to Branson for a quick overnight getaway. This hotel exceeded our expectations, with great service and a large, clean room. We had a great view of the fountains, a fun experience of lights, water, and music that plays every 30 minutes. The location of this hotel cannot be topped, being right in the middle of Branson Landing. The nice gentleman at the front desk threw in 2 free tickets to the breakfast buffet, a welcome surprise. The food was impressive for a buffet, with French toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, and lots of other choices. My only complaint would be the service at breakfast could have been better, but in their defense it was really busy that morning. We've been to Branson a number of times, and this is definitely the best hotel we've stayed in.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Carness V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Dear Guest~

Thank you for recommending the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing to the TripAdvisor community. I am pleased that your enjoyed the location, your guest room, our impeccable customer service, and the breakfast buffet. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

My family and I stay here yearly. Love the condos. Great space for the kids and separate area for my husband and I. Location is prime for me of course. Love the immediate access to shops and food. A little pricey depending on the time of year. The services and management are top notch.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
111 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing is beautiful and recently renovated, but this is a tale of two towers. When requesting a room, specify the NORTH building. This is the building that houses the restaurant, swimming pool, front desk and all of the amenities. We were unfortunate enough to stay in the South Tower. When rooming in the South Tower, one has to walk across the Promenade patio in the rain (or sleet or snow) to get to your room and if you don't have your key card handy, you stand in the rain (or sleet or snow) until you find it before you can enter the building. To get to the pool, or restaurant or parking lot, you have to go back through the uncovered patio area next to Waxy O'Shea's. Although the room was spacious, the sound proofing left a great deal to be desired. We were planning to sleep in, however kids were running up and down the hall at the crack of dawn and we heard every footstep and door slam. One day, returning from shopping, they were taking the bumps out of the carpet by shaving off small portions and leaving them in the hallway. The tiny bits of carpeting were still there the next day! Check-out day arrived and it was a 20 minute wait for a bellman to help luggage. There are a lot of hotels in Branson, MO and we will be staying somewhere else when we return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the NORTH Tower ONLY!!! If you are stuck in the South Tower, ask for a room on a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robi520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleyville, TX
Level Contributor
203 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

You can walk to all the unique stores and hometown restaurants in beautiful historic downtown Branson from this beautiful hotel plus are located in the middle of all the stores, bars and restaurants at Branson Landing. The only time you will need to drive is when attending the shows west of downtown. The Hilton has its own private parking garage, a workout facility that was seldom busy and spacious rooms. Add a Hilton staff that is very friendly and you cannot go wrong. We will return.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JimNColleyville_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Stayed in one of the suites at this hotel. It was a beautiful room, until you walked out on the balcony and heard the train. The perks of this room were that you were right on top of the stores. Great if you are there to shop and need a place to park the hubby and/or kids. The downside, you have to pay to park in their garage and if your room is in the suites, it's about a 3 block walk from the car to your room.

The bed was very comfortable and a huge bathroom. Very clean!

Great room...glad I can say I stayed there...but it will be a one time only stay for us.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MoFamTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The rooms are very nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. We went with a group and resevered 12 rooms 2 mths prior. We were suppose to have all king superior and 1 queen. Well when we got there they had over booked and we didn't get what we were suppose too. However the manager did give us all free breakfast..I know hotels over book but we confirmed the day before. I hope the hotel will take notice and try to change this from happening again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Smile002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
3.4 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 150 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 1,159 reviews
3.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing