We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Taneycomo Lakefront Resort and RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge of the Ozarks(Branson)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Branson Towers Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$172
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Country Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
20
5
2
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
5
2
2
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 33 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

My husband and I have been going to the Branson area for over 20 years spending time there each summer. We stayed 8 nights at TLResort recently and had a fabulous stay. Room #24 has two bedrooms and two baths and is beautiful and well kept. Terry and his crew make you feel very welcome...........Art & Pam, the managers, are genuine and take good care of you. We've never felt as comfortable as we did when we stayed with them. The buildings were all freshly painted and grounds well kept. Unlike most resorts TLResort does not charge for a boat slip either. A very nice, comfortable, economical stay. We enjoyed the stay so much we extended it by a day.......stay six nights and the 7th night is free........we stayed 8!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
5  Thank carolereynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This is an awsome place to stay. I have read the other reviews that have been written and I really believe they stayed somewhere else. I am here right now and I'm having the time of my life with my husband and family. The fishing is great.The rooms are wonderful. There very clean and tidy. There's everything you need right here in the room. Coffee maker, pots, pans, dishes, cups, towels, shampoo, cond, soap, dish soap, Lots of towels, wash clothes. The bedding is very nice, extra blankets, matching sheets and pillow cases and not to mention a BED BUG COVER! I could go on and on. This place is home away from home. Oh and the staff is out of this world. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I would recommend this to ANYONE!!!!

Room Tip: The condo is a great room. Quite and in the corner!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The room was okay, clean but smelled of lysol or something. The trout dock was great, has three benches to fish from and a fish cleaning area to use. The owner was very nice. Has a pool that felt good after a hot day of fishing

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bolilte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Stayed in the RV park, was awaken by automatic weapon fire all around was so close you could feel the percusions. Next morning the RV lots were flooded with sewage as was the old apt house (aka resort) the smell was terrible. This is my first review ever, and I don't like to complain or say negative things about anyone, but I would not go back to this place if it was free,
Had to have my RV & truck carpets profesionaly cleaned & sanatized when we got home.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
5  Thank Biblejunkee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Stayed here before, was not at all as advertised, read some recent positive reviews (must have been friends of their's) anyway decided to try again in Sept of 2012. Found it looking nice outside due to recent flood renovations and signs on all lower level rooms stating "NO SMOKING" however depite the signs the smoke smell was terrible could hardly breath it is Worse than ever.Must have been coming from upstairs Apts where the welfare people live. That night Sewage backed up in most all the lower level rooms. Was not even offered a refund, the new management is a JOKE and the owner is either VERY DECIEVED or just does not care anymore.
If you go there DON"T DRINK the Water, it's a private well on the propertynear the dilapidated sewer system. Nuff said

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
5  Thank Dustyrose98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews