We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We played like 20 rounds”

Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf
Ranked #50 of 165 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We played like 20 rounds”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

since it was party of our all inclusive we played quite a bit. My youngest had a great time and became very good at it. 2 indoor courses in one building and 1 blacklight 3d course in another building.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank jdawg110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    88
    37
    13
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“ehh”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I would recommend this for a family with smaller children since the course is very simple and repetitive. The holes are almost all the same. Me and my fiance love putt putt and we are 24 and 21 years old. This was just a little boring course for us but the service was great and the place was very well kept.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CER88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grand Country Mini Golf”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

The upside is that this course was indoors. The downside is that every hole is the exact same. It was a good time but we went to better mini golf courses

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank brittany k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wylie, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun & Colorful...”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

The Good: INDOORS! It was a relief to have a fun place to take the kids that was inside. The black light artwork was really good. My daughter didn't really pay much attention to it, but I enjoyed it.
The Bad: A little pricey for miniature golf.
The Ugly: Nothing! It was fun, despite the price.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank jackson1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very cool”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Ever play mini golf under black lights? We had alot of fun some very cool decor.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank shmownillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing