We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We always golf at Pirate's Cove” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Ranked #2 of 31 Fun & Games in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Springville
Level Contributor
190 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“We always golf at Pirate's Cove”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Everytime we're in Branson Pirate's Cove is a must stop golf game. LOVE IT! The atmosphere is fun...great music playing in the background. The scenery is awesome. I always take lots of pictures on this course. Even though I lost last time we played there I loved it and will go back again this year!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Singingstar22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    59
    4
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

Played a round here. Had a great time and is very close to alot of other fun stuff for the family. Thanks for a great round of put put

Helpful?
Thank Ozarker88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galesburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
233 reviews
75 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Themed-golfing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

The pirate-themed mini golf course is a lot of fun. There are two courses to choose from, and the harder course is definitely difficult. I had to fish my ball out of water on at least two occassions! The course is in good condition. The water features are dyed a bright blue color to add to the overall look, so you may want to keep an eye on small children who attempt to drink the water.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank nelsc61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattoon, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our favorite Mini-golf spot in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

We've been here many times to mini-golf. Since we only make it to Branson, every few years, it makes it seems new and fun every time. Two courses to play and I would like to suggest playing both. We will always make it a point to go mini-golfing at Pirate's Cove!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fun Evening”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

We had a good time here. We went at night, very fun. The course is very nice and well lit. They have coupons in ads for $1. off per person.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank iowafam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing