We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Gables Inn
Nearby Hotels
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$234
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$174
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
427
138
39
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
427
138
39
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsegg casserolewafflesbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanshow ticketsoff the strippillow top mattressgreat place to staystay there againmicrowave and refrigeratoran older hoteltitanic museumbreakfast was deliciousfree breakfastevery morninggreat pricenice stay
Filter
Updating list...
539 - 544 of 620 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Employees & owners are very friendly.Great breakfasts,close to many shows & attractions.We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Branson.Very good experience.Also has microwave & fridge in room & wifi access.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mstea74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Make no mistake, this is not a 5 star hotel. However, the value provided for the money spent is indeed excellent. We stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are very clean and pretty spacious. Not a hint of smoking anywhere around this hotel, which was nice. The breakfast was decent. Go for the waffles if you go. The location is excellent: far enough from the main street so you don't have to worry about the traffic noise, but close enough where you can walk to it.
If we go back to Branson, we'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Benjamin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

My mom and I were in Branson for a prayer conference. We found Seven Gables Inn online and though we had never stayed there before, we decided to take a chance, and we're glad we did. It is a very nice place to stay. It's nothing super fancy, but it is comfortable, clean, and centrally located.The beds are very comfortable. It's a good place for the price! We felt completely safe and the staff is just super friendly and hospitable! Will definitely stay there again if we're ever in the area.

Room Tip: If you get a room upstairs, ask for a room close to the stairs as they (the stairs) are located only at the ends of the buildings.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This family run place is convenient, inexpensive, and the full hot breakfasts are outstanding. I brought my mom with me to explore Branson - Grace and her daughter took really good care of us and made my mom and feel welcome and appreciated. The rooms are very clean, average in size and amenities. They were helpful in getting show tickets. I would not hesitate to stay here again if I return to Branson.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This was our first family vacation in many years and so we wanted everything to be perfect and it almost was. Grace is a wonderful hostess, very helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean with good amenities and very comfortable beds. The breakfast is very good. The location is perfect, just off the main strip which makes it easy to get around.

Room Tip: ask for a room where the new mattresses are.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews