We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
34
15
5
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
15
5
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles biscuits and gravy things fixed breakfast staff coffee pot hotel is located room was clean would stay here again per night great price the main strip cereal microwave
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 74 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Booked a room for the first time here because of the rates. Was very impressed. Room was very clean, updated and had a mini fridge, microwave and large flat screen tv. The breakfast was also very very good. Absolutely no complaints. The staff was super friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

The manager was nice enough to wait well past check-in time for our arrival after we called to let him know we were running late. He and the entire staff was so helpful, friendly, and nice. The breakfast every morning was delightful and ready for the customers. The hotel was clean, the room was immaculate. This hotel is definitely on our recommendation list if anyone asks.
- April, 1/2 of the "Alabama Girls'

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank April P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

I'm a Veteran and was looking for a hotel when we got to Branson and was riding down the rd and saw there sign that offered discounts for veterans so we stop in, was very happy we did the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly we stayed for 4 day's there in a great location with a show house right next store and great food with in walking distance, we will go back!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

We had a great stay at the Liberty Lodge and got a discount cause my husband is a Veteran which is pretty cool, We arrived late and they were very friendly as we checked into the hotel, the room was clean and the breakfast in the morning was very good we are coming back for Christmas and we will be staying at the Liberty Lodge when we get back to Brandson.

Room Tip: This Hotel in near everything and the food was great in the area everything is close!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cherie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The hotel is in a fairly good location.
The first room I was given did not have running water; the second room 's TV wasn't working properly.
The size of the room was fairly good, and the bed was reasonably comfortable.
The free breakfast offerings were adequate at best.
The clerk was very helpful and apologetic.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hernando E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews