We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rib dinner”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #66 of 380 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night
Webster, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great rib dinner”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

While on vacation in Branson Mo. my family and I went to Ruby Tuesday for supper and my Mom and I split the whole rack of ribs dinner with two sides. The ribs were so good and tender and the waitress was awesome and sweet. We had a blast. Would go again in a heartbeat.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toni9057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    152
    75
    39
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Irving, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“UNBELIEVABLE FOOD!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I had never eaten at a Ruby Tuesday until I was in Branson, MO. Their food and iced tea, too, simply blew me away. I can't say enough about them!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dallasblond2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Too expensive, food disappointing”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Even with a coupon, it was nearly $30 for two dinners. The salad bar was adequate, the steak tough, the sides tasteless. It was not explained that we could have 1 side and salad bar or 2 sides with salad bar extra. We heard another waiter explain it to other diners.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jan41248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green KY
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I love eating at Ruby Tuesday's. Their salad bar is outstanding. I love the choices of low calorie foods that they offer, and the taste of their food is awesome. They also have a wonderful and friendly serving staff along with very friendly host staff...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank SerenityRose52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My mother and I went there and a wonderful dinner. My mother is 94 and can't eat much so our waiter suggested I get salad bar and mom get soup so we both saved on our meal since it was combo. It was great!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank taul2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing