We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and Great atmosphere!”

Landry's Seafood House
Ranked #45 of 369 Restaurants in Branson
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delicious and Great atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

This was a great dinner with friends! Our table was ready when we arrived and all of our food was delicious! The portions were plenty!....I recommend as a sweet night out!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PandoraandKit F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    542
    293
    193
    95
    65
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very food food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

This place is amazing great fried catfish best ive ever had. I also had the stuffed mushrooms amazing. My two yr old was able to get the chicken and shrimp platter just lovely

Helpful?
Thank Aliyahs08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mabank, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellence in dining”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

Our server did a great job in making sure we were pleased with all aspects of our meal. The general manager came and checked on us as well. I had Oysters Rockefeller as an appetizer; my wife chose the Blue Crab Cake. Both were prepared to our liking. For our entrees we I chose the Shrimp Enbrochette and my wife decided on the Blackened Redfish with Crawfish Etouffee topping. What a wonderful dining experience. Both were excellent.

For dessert we shared the bread pudding. Out of this world flavor. We both enjoyed it immensely.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone traveling through Branson. We will certainly be back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“This is Your SEAFOOD STOP in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

We were in Branson for the Christmas Shows and our anniversary in 2012. We wanted a special dinner before an evening show. We were treated to a delicous meal and great atmosphere.
Staff very accommodating in seating us in a quiet place, wine was excellent, food was even better.
The experience will take us back we we visit again. Location near shows was an extra bonus.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“One of the better Landry’s”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Have eaten at Landry’s all over the U.S. and this is one of the better ones that we have been to. While the food can be expensive when compared to some of the other seafood restaurants chains. You get what you pay for in having fresh prepared food compared to the commissary prepared food that is just reheated.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank N2O2fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Landry's Seafood House also viewed

 

Been to Landry's Seafood House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing