We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A MUST SEE SHOW”
Review of The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors
Book In Advance
More Info
$43.91*
and up
Raiding the Country Vault
Ranked #11 of 153 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A MUST SEE SHOW”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The Texas Tenors is one of the best shows in Branson. My sisters and I took our mom to see them last weekend and we loved it! These three talented tenors ( and I might add very nice to look at) sang a variety of country western songs along with some beautiful selections from well known operas. We will definitely see this show on our next trip to Branson.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Showme52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    555
    30
    3
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kurfelmouse
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A show you don't want to miss!”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

The Texas Tenors are a phenomenal trio of voices singing all sorts of music. Their blend is extraordinary and the sing with joy and energy. The are all so comfortable on stage and it serves them well. One of my most favorite groups ever. Easy to look at and sound worth traveling for. We have made the trip to Banson 2x just to see their show. I highly recommend seeing them. You will enjoy every minute!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank kurfelmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Texas Tenors are great !!”
Reviewed November 11, 2011

The Texas Tenors give a full 2 hours of country...some gospel...some opera.Their voices blend together magnificently. Their band is the Three Bottle Band...fantastic ...many years of making music. You won't be disappointed if you see this show. They were on America's Got Talent in 2009 and have received many awards since being in Branson. A must see.

Helpful?
Thank Doodlebuggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
206 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Go see the Texas Tenors”
Reviewed November 9, 2011

We enjoyed the excellent show the Texas Tenors put on. Music for every taste! Don't miss them if you have a chance to see them. The Starlite theater is a very nice facility.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Albany, IN
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Texas Tenors are excellent. A must see show.”
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This show was the best out of the 7 we went to see. These guys can sing anything and it all sounds great. Performance even included some opera. A lot of audiance participation and overall just a great show. Even the backup band was excellent. You don't want to miss this one.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank TPeoples99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Texas Tenors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing