We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for families”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room area,, queen sofa sleeper, access to deck. Across from outdoor pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area,, queen sofa sleeper, access to deck. Across from outdoor pool
view of kitchen, full size appliances Full size Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living room area,, queen sofa sleeper, access to deck. Across from outdoor pool
view of kitchen, full size appliances
Full size Kitchen
full size washer and dryer
eating area.  Seats 4, TV trays for additional dining
living area
master bed room, King size bed, private access to deck area
master bedroom
master bathroom, double sinks, shower/tub combo
guest room, quee size bed
guest room
guest room
guest bathroom; single sink with shower/tub combo
Deck area
condo floor plan
deck area
outdoor hot tub
playground
outdoor pool
palyground
basketball court
Clubhouse and check in center
check in center
Indoor salt water pool
Indoor heated pool
Indoor kids splash pad
Indoor Hot Tub and Heated pool
Indoor Pool access The Landing at Eagles Nest located at the 1st entrance
Indoor hot tub
Outdoor zero entry pool w water fall, lounge deck and kids splash pad
Outdoor zero entry pool w water fall, lounge deck and kids splash pad
Outdoor zero entry pool w water fall, lounge deck and kids splash pad
Outdoor zero entry pool w water fall, lounge deck and kids splash pad
Outdoor zero entry pool w water fall, lounge deck and kids splash pad
View of Silver Dollar City from the condo
Fitness room
party room w full size kitchen that seat 40 available for rent at additional fee
party room w full size kitchen that seat 40 available for rent at additional fee
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nlrgirl
Little Rock
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for families”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time. There is so much to do for the little ones. Accommodations were perfect! We will return next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
So glad yall had a great time. The indoor Pool and kids splash pad are great for the kids. Can wait to have you next year...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill E
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice condo”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was comfortable and clean. Nice size with everything we needed to cook our own meals and do some laundry. The first night was nice and quiet but the second and third nights were anything but. The people next to us cranked up their music from 11-1 am. And the next day, the couple above us had a scream fest all afternoon. Unfortunately, we felt powerless because we were not given information on who to call to handle these issues. Because this is the bottom unit, we could hear everything that was going on above us. However, we did have easy access to the trail to the lake that was beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Jill and family. I am glad you had everything you needed for your stay. I hate that you didnt call me or the office about the people above and beside you. We have done it before where we go and speak with them on behalf of a renter or if that doesnt work, we take Eagles Nest representatives or local authorities with us to get control of the situation at hand. Table Rock Lake is beautiful. We love going down the trail and swimming off the rocks. Thanks again for choosing Branson as your vacation destination
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonsF61...
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“great place to stay highly recommend”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This unit has been recently remodeled, very nice. Incredible new club house. Salt water pool, hot tub and fountains to play in. Playground and tennis courts.
Super close to Silver Dollar city..
Both the condo owners very nice and great to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and hot tub
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2016
Thanks for your kind words. We are so glad you liked the clubhouse. The greatest thing about our units, as you have seen, is its location. we cant wait to have yall back in Branson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathyf929
Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice enough, for the price.”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Nice location near SDC. Quite small if you are used to space. But deck is large. Would be nice in warm weather. Stairs not convenient but not too bad. My major complaint is that in this day and age for travelers , at least ONE!!!, even dime store size ,soap would be expected and an included HAIR DRYER!! I was forced to go and purchase one to get by when I had 4 at home! Mainly very clean but were cobwebs in the bedrooms. The island had exposed nails sticking out that easily caught our clothing. And the smoke alarm went off immediately when simply warming something in the oven. I will say that the mattress in the main bedroom was amazingly comfortable ! Tall to get into, but great! In the welcome box there was a bag of pre-opened candy that we threw away. Also a channel guide of listed channels would be extremely helpful and time saving. Remote to fireplace was missing batteries. We enjoyed the stay and I guess for the rate it was very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The mattress
Liked least: No Soap for baths and no hair dryer
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2016
We appreciate your review. We have been researching the cost of adding toiletry items to our welcome basket. As for the hair dryer, I apologize We will get one that is attached to the wall so it doesn't "walk off". Our staff has been alerted to your comments about the island and the welcome basket and batteries. There should have been a plaque with the channel guides in the unit. I will get it replaced. I am glad you liked the mattress in the bedroom. We love a comfy bed and want our guest to enjoy a restful night. Hope to see you back in Branson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben S
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family and myself love it!! The condo is excellent very clean and the resort is wonderful perfect location. we had a fun a relaxing vacation. Cant wait to go back!!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
We are so glad yall had a great time and that our condo and Eagles Nest Resort exceeded your vacation needs. Having a great place to stay makes all the difference:) We look forward to having you back. Don't forget to check out Branson during the Christmas season. It is such a beautiful place all in lights. Silver Dollar City does a parade each night they are open.
Yall were great guest of our condo!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PRH410
Kearney, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great location and fun decor”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our family had a nice time while staying in the Branson condo. We loved the decor and felt very comfortable during our stay. The proximity to Silver Dollar City is great! And Indian Point Marina is also right down the road. Great location! We would return.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2014
We r so glad u had a great time in branson. Being so close to the marina and Silver Dollar City is an awesome quality of our resort. Yes do come back to Branson... We look forward to having u again as a guest in our home☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apple Springs Tx
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing