We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I loved This Condo!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Family Room and Dining Area Flat Screen TV and Electric Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
3rd Floor Condo - No Steps from Street
Family Room and Dining Area
Flat Screen TV and Electric Fireplace
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Jacuzzi Tub
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Washer & Dryer
Table Rock Lake
Playground
Playground
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Street View
Tennis Court
Table Rock Lake
Extra Special Touches.....
Table Rock Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I loved This Condo!!!!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very Clean, modern, and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations. Perfect for a family, or a couples retreat. My girlfriend and I stayed for 2 nights and had a wonderful time. I am definately coming back. It had everything that was described in the Ad. Cant say enough good things about this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Glenpool, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a great condo. We stayed with two young children, and it felt very spacious -- not like we were crawling all over each other. Everything is very clean and up-to-date. The kitchen was well stocked with anything you might need. The kids loved the whirlpool tub in the master bath. There was even plenty of hot water for our family of four. Definitely recommend this condo!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy L
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding Condo”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this condo with my elderly parents. The condo is beautiful, the beds are comfortable & there are no stairs. This condo is minutes from Silver Dollar City & by booking we were able to obtain a 2 day pass for $64, 1 dollar more per person than the tickets sold at the park. We did not use any resort amenities, but if you are looking for an affordable, yet beautiful & comfortable place to stay this condo is perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the unit.
Liked least: We had no complaints at all.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKhokie
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice Clean Great Location Lumpy Mattresses”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice condo. The location worked out great for us, close to Silver Dollar City and out of the main downtown traffic of Branson. This condo did not require any use of stairs which is not only great for access but sure saves carry luggage up and down. The only thing negative was the mattresses. There were 6 of us so we used all the beds. In our opinion all the mattresses need to be replaced. They have been well used and the springs in all of them are shot. Very lumpy and the edges are broken down. Just getting in and out of the master bedroom king bed emits a obnoxious squeak. I would have give it a 5 if not for the mattresses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattresses
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 29, 2016
We replaced all mattresses in December 2015. Thank You for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jawood122...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing getaway!!”
Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I along with another couple rented this condo for a short getaway. We could not have picked a better condo. It was beautiful! It was a plus having an in suite bathroom connected to each bedroom. This condo was very nicely kept up and extremely clean. We will most definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing