We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suites at Fall Creek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midwest Inn(Branson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
162
197
112
64
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
197
112
64
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenscreened in porchliving roomtimeshare presentationactivity centermini golfindoor poolsand volleyballconcierge deskpull out sofadvd playerfitness centersecond bedroomsmall kitchenwasher and dryerwe stayed in a two bedroommain building
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 584 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2009

This place was not at all what it is made out to be. The restaurant was no longer in service, disappointing. It is a glorified trailer park with some condos on site. Lake Taneycomo is a joke near the resort. I appeared to be a muddy river not a lake. The 5 pools turned out to be 2 outdoor & 1 indoor but we had to drive to all of them. Our unit itself was okay but the porches were dirty with butts on the floor. Having to drive to a poll was the last straw, we left 3 days early because we couldn't take it anymore.

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mamcita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2009

After reading all the reviews, I was skeptical about staying here. But the price was right, so I figured we'd give it a shot. We stayed in a one-bedroom condo, which was about the size of a standard one-bedroom apartment. Decent kitchen, included a washer and dryer, nice eating area, bathroom and bedroom were fine. Balcony was a little dirty, but we didn't have time to use it anyway. The staff was great, the pools were wonderful, and there is so much to offer for families...miniature golf, playground, shuffleboard, etc. You can even check out DVD's to play in your room. My only complaint was the noise of the people above us. Sounded like they were running a lot. Other than that, a great stay!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gmni98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2009

Supposed to be all non-smoking - was knocked over by smell of first studio. Staff moved us with no problems upon request. Bed comfort was average. Room MUCH too bright for comfortable sleeping! Outside lights with only thin mini blinds - no "hotel" curtains. Bring a sleep mask!

Walls were VERY thin - could hear neighbor's TV and regular conversation. We had a connecting door in our room. Our smoke alarm went off in the morning when they burned their toast... then smelled of burnt toast. Nice little well outfitted kitchenette with cooktop, micro and mini-fridge. Wish we'd known, as breakfast is not served.

Very nice, thick linens in bathroom - made up for crummy, outdated shower.
Bathroom and room lighting not adequate for a woman applying cosmetics - felt like the bottom of one of Missouri's caves... Had to open blinds and try to use mirror in room rather than bathroom. Second mirror is over "built in" bed, had to open blinds, kneel on bed and apply make-up in that uncomfortable position. Would have done better to apply in car. (Maybe should have waited until dark when walkway lights lit up room...)

Can't complain about price - very ecconomical at $75 total with taxes. (Branson taxes are VERY HIGH.) Room has a fold out sofa that we didn't use, but linens are there for it.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChiliScrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2009

We got this hotel on priceline for a steal like $30. a night plus taxes. It was fabulous!!! We had a small kitchette that we made breakfast everyday, queen bed and a couch that pulled out into a bed that we did not use. We called ahead to get a pack n play for our room because we have a 14 month old and it was already in the room waiting when we arrived. The room was very modern and clean. You can sometimes hear the neighbors but it was not a big deal. We went swimming in the indoor pool that they have and it was very nice but kinda cold for me. They also had a hottub. This is a timeshare place but when we checked in they asked us if we were interested in sitting in a lecture we responded no and they never bothered us about it again. I highly recommend this resort, it was a great time, plus you can't beat the price for a budget vacation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank toni30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2009

We stayed 2 nights in a Studio unit at the Suite's at Fall Creek. Upon arrival the room looked great. The bed was made up very fancy and was set into the back wall somewhat with a very cozy atmosphere. However when we turned out the lights, we realized we could still see everything around us. The exterior lightes of the condo are set in the ceiling of all the walkways to all the rooms. The problem with this is that there is a lot of them and they are very bright. The only protection the resort provides you is the flimsy set of mini blinds covering your windows and door. These did not do a very good job of blocking out the light. The front desk said there was no way to turn the lights off. A nice heavy curtain could have solved the issue, but the resort does not provide this in thier rooms. The first night we could not sleep well because it was like trying to sleep in the daytime with all the light. The walls are so thin you can hear the TV and your neighbors talking ( not yelling mind you, just having a normal conversatoin). The 2nd night we had to take the extra bedding in the closet to stuff over the windows and door so we could get some sleep. We would not go back until the resort provides a better fix for this.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank spellshock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews