We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suites at Fall Creek
Nearby Hotels
Lynina Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$104
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$211
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
165
201
117
64
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
201
117
64
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenscreened in porchliving roomtimeshare presentationactivity centermini golfsand volleyballwasher dryerindoor poolconcierge deskpull out sofadvd playerfitness centersecond bedroomsmall kitchenmain buildingoff season
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 596 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We had a studio condo the week of Oct. 21 2012. After reading the reviews here I was more than a little nervous. We were pleasantly surprised at the accommadations. Very nice and spacious for a couple, clean, well stocked and nicer small appliances than I have at home! We were on the third floor but our condo had an elevator. Yes you do hear noises from rooms above and next to you but it was liveable.The staff was very courteous and helpful. My only complaint is the one laundry facility was located on the far edge of the property and hard to find. No one (thankfully) approached us about purchasing a time share. We had a great time and would use this resort again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Momof4ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamondresorts, Owner at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

We’re really pleased that you decided to stay at the Suites at Fall Creek, and we’re delighted that you enjoyed your vacation here!

We’re sorry that you had some trouble finding the laundry facility, however! We encourage our guests to speak to the resort’s front desk team if they have any questions or concerns during their stay, as we’ll be happy to provide information and assistance.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Suites at Fall Creek!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 11 year anniversary this year and stayed at the Suites at Fall Creek. This was a great deal for $120 for 2 night stay! We got the deal from Living Social. Anyways, we read all the reviews before we got there and were on the fence because there wasn't a lot of middle of the road reviews. People either loved it or hated it. When we arrived to our Studio we were elated to find how cute and cozy it was. I requested the 3rd Floor; the steps were brutal on my knees, but I would gladly sacrifice for the luxury of noone over my head! We had only been in the room 15 mins and there was a knock at the door. It was a delivery from the concierge. They sent chocolates, Sparkling Grape Juice from the local winery and a beautiful card signed by the entire staff wishing us a Wonderful Anniversary! It was so sweet. Everyone was nice! It was quiet. Yes the walls are thin, but bearable because there were no kids! All I can say is judge for yourself. If we had listened to the reviews, we would have missed a wonderful time! Thanks Suites! We'll be back!!

Room Tip: The Studio's seem to be facing the parking lot and the 1 and 2 bedrooms face the creek
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 650HappyWife_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

The worst Timeshare I have ever been in. All stairs and three to four stories high. You carry your luggage down the stairs from the parking lot and up the stairs to your room. After a wonderful night out to a show and dinner and you are ready to go to sleep you are rudly awakened to the clomping and walking from the room above you, the shower, the landry and what ever eles they deside to do until they deside to go to be and you can get back to sleep. Oh and don't even try to sleep in to make up for the late night wakeup call because it starts all over again in the morning. The staff is the only thing they have going for them. They are highly helpful and bend over backwards to help. They have no walk in shower and trying to get into a sunken tub to take one is scarry. Your best bet ... the Wyndham right next door.

Room Tip: If you end up there ask for there new building with the elevator and ear plugs.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roxanne6132823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamondresorts, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

It is true that not all our buildings on property have elevators. It is unfortunate that your building did not. We do our best to keep third-party sites up to date for rental guest bookings and apologize if this information was not up to date.

We regret that you had a bad experience with noise from the upstairs room. Our resort has quiet hours from 10 pm to 8 am every day. We encourage our guests to contact the front desk if disturbed by other guests, especially during this time window. Please be assured that it is our goal for every guest to enjoy their stay, day or night, but not at the expense of other guests.

Our team appreciates your comments regarding guest service. All of our team members do their best to ensure that each guest has a seamless experience while visiting the Suites at Fall Creek.

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We hope that you choose to come back and visit us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I was pretty impressed with this place at first. Our criteria was to book a place with a full kitchen (prepare our own meals and it's easier with a baby) and to have an indoor pool for the kids (weather in October in Branson is usually cold and rainy). We were told at check in that the pool is open late, so we go down to the pool at 7pm to find the doors locked and with lights out...no sign or anything. The activities desk person says "I dunno" and brushes us off, so we ask front desk and we are told that the indoor pool is closed because it is raining outside. I promised my kids we would stay at a place with a pool and they close it because of rain. What is the point of an indoor pool if they won't open it in bad weather? Now we are stuck listening to the kids cry. Thanks Fall Creek for ruining our kids vacation and NO we won't be buying a timeshare through Diamond Resorts...because we don't classify this place as a "resort"

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RMJCZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
diamondresorts, Manager at Suites at Fall Creek, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our resort. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional hospitality and offer good quality accommodation to each of our guests and their families who stay with us, and it is very concerning to us that we did not meet these expectations. The indoor pool closure you mention was due to lightning in the near vicinity. Our guests’ and team members’ safety is very important to us, and while it was disappointing to many of our guests, including yourself and your family, that evening; we wanted to ensure that our guests’ and team members’ safety would not be compromised by keeping the pool open, even though there was lightning in the vicinity. One example of this would be the fact that wet floors within an indoor pool area can be susceptible to becoming a conductor with a lightning strike, and thus potentially causing harm to an individual. It is paramount to us to ensure that our guests’ and team members’ safety are being properly monitored by our staff. The behavior displayed by our activities desk personnel is unacceptable by our standards, and will be dealt with appropriately and internally. We are truly sorry if this closure negatively affected your children’s vacation, and we hope that you would be willing to give us another chance to make a better impression to you and your family. Your business with us is sincerely appreciated and we wish you the best on all your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Spent 4 nights here in a 2 bedroom suite using Diamond Resort points. Lovely suite, clean and modern. Great location. Enjoyed the pool, mini golf, shuffleboard, workout room. My girlfriends and I had a great time. Highly recommend the Legends show in Branson...way better than the Legends in Vegas. I will definitely be back..this time with the kids.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Alexmom1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews