We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Weekend”
Review of Wildwood Bistro

Wildwood Bistro
Ranked #171 of 415 Restaurants in Branson
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American
Description: The Wildwood Bistro is centrally located in the Lower Level of the Radisson Hotel in Branson. We offer an array of meals and beverages and look forward to your next visit. Our Guests enjoy friendly, personalized service, made-to-order menu items, and a professional and comfortable ambiance. Visit the Wildwood Bistro for your next night out, or enjoy for some Happy Hour specials and apps in our sports lounge.
Restaurant details
Description: The Wildwood Bistro is centrally located in the Lower Level of the Radisson Hotel in Branson. We offer an array of meals and beverages and look forward to your next visit. Our Guests enjoy friendly, personalized service, made-to-order menu items, and a professional and comfortable ambiance. Visit the Wildwood Bistro for your next night out, or enjoy for some Happy Hour specials and apps in our sports lounge.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Good food and service at the Bistro. Friendly waitstaff, excellent selection of foods, soups.l, salads, apps, entrees and desserts. Wife had turkey BLT with acacia do and I had sirloin steak and potato. Fair price.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Anazeteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 58 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018

We were staying in the hotel and didn't want to get back out and fight the traffic, so we ordered sandwiches from the Wildwood Bistro, located in the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at how good they were. The sandwiches were huge, and had great flavor. Very convenient and better than most hotel restaurants.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

They had a nice selection of items, but, we stayed with the buffet. The waitresses were great, and quick to bring your refreshments, and always smiling.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jim & Dianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018

The prices were good for hotel dining and the breakfast buffet was nice. I loved their potato skins but my husband ordered soup and sandwich and the soup was obviously out of a can (Chicken Noodle) and his sandwich looked like it was thrown together by a toddler. Would not order a meal there again, but I'll eat the potato skins!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 318pennyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Attended a group dinner at Wildwood Bistro and the food and service were very good. We had a buffet meal that was freshly prepared and kept filled throughout the meal. The staff was attentive and accommodating. The only hitch was with check out, but we were a large group (65+ people) and everyone wanted a separate check. That got bottled up a bit, but overall a great dining experience.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lucy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wildwood Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing