We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really good”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of CherryBerry

CherryBerry
Ranked #6 of 27 Dessert in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are the ultimate in Self Serve Frozen Dessert. We have Frozen Yogurt, Custard, Italian Ice, and Gelato for you to chose from. We have recently picked up two product lines that are not only non dairy but vegan as well. As well as all the frozen Desserts to chose from we also have well over 40 toppings for you to chose from. All this and you get to fix it your way!!!!
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

We went in late at night so we we're the only ones there. The guy working that night was really nice. And the yogurt was delicious.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pam201126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Thank you so much for coming by. Late in the summer the late night crowds thins out a bit. During the summer we are becoming the after show stop. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    67
    9
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

I have been in many Cherry Berry's and I have to say the Cherry Berry in Branson is the best by far. This establishment is so clean, no foul smells, no sticky spills anywhere. The workers are always cleaning and wiping everything down. They greet you when you walk in the door and are eager to help you should you need it. The experience is not what you'd expect, I know I had a preconceived idea and I was wrong. BEST CHERRY BERRY ON THE PLANET HANDS DOWN

SSpringer

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Where do I start with so many kind words. Thank you so much for stopping by and for taking the time to share your thoughts here for others to see. We look forward to seeing you again for sure. We will work very hard to make sure that your every visit is as good as you last one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, MO
Level Contributor
106 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun environment, cute decor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

We recently visited this yogurt shop for a friend's party. Cherry Berry has a private room which is great for events like kids birthday parties and family gatherings. You can rent the room for two hours and if no one else has it they will let you come in ahead of time to decorate. There are a lot of fun flavors as well as a multitude of toppings including fresh raspberries and strawberries. The place was very clean and the staff friendly, efficient and quick to clean up messes. Prices were a bit expensive but comparable to similar stores in the area. Since the store is located off the strip it tends to be less busy which is always a plus in Branson.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for stopping in. We do have a fun time with the parties. Actually we don't charge for the room our pricing all is based on the number of people getting yogurt. We hope your visit was a good one and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best frozen yogurt place yet!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

We've been to a bunch of frozen yogurt shops, but Cherry Berry in Branson tops them all! First of all it's easy to get to, since it is not on the strip. And we were struck by how big and open it was and cutely designed and set up. The selections of froen yogurt were not overwhelming and had a nice variety of dispenser filled toppings. The workers were friendly and helpful and the atmosphere... With contemporary Christian music in the background made this a great experience. Oh, yea... And our frozen creations were delicious!!!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dinomac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for coming by. We are humbled by your kind words. We hope to be just as pleasing during your future visits. If ever there is a problem feel free to let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good stuff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

They have the friendliest staff and the most flavors. The fresh fruit was to die for and love that they are "going green" and brought my spoon home with me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KSKita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you so much for all your kind words and for your business. We are very surprised at just how many people do take their spoons home. Look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to CherryBerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing