We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great way to see the city and area”

Ride The Ducks of Branson
Book In Advance
More Info
$29.57*
and up
Branson Duck Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Be Entertained on Branson's only Land and Water Adventure. One amazing experience that is fun, informative, entertaining, and unique.
Highland, Michigan, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great way to see the city and area”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The interaction between the drive and the riders was fun. Great way to get a general feeling for the area, and plan out the rest of your trip. This should be one of the first things you do in Branson. Quack Quack!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,613 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,894
    515
    138
    36
    30
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marlton, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
678 reviews
390 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 575 helpful votes
“Family Fun Way to Explore Branson”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We had a very good time on the ducks. Our tour operator/driver had a good sense of humor and was very informative. He gave us a lot of good tourist advice about Branson as well as a good overview of the area. There are coupons which you can get in tourist information booklets to save on the cost. They also take your picture as you are getting onboard. You are taken on a drive through the streets, up to the top of a mountain where they have army tanks, and then for a cruise on the lake. My parents did this while in Branson and really enjoyed it. We did too. They also have a gift shop at their office. I would recommend this activity. They also give you quackers to quack while you are riding. Fun for all ages and all family members.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank angeleyes27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
68 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Quacking good fun!”
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

This is so much fun for all ages! We have been several times. The captain you get makes all the difference on your visit. Once or twice we have gotten one that wasnt quite as animated as others but was still fun. Letting the kids drive in the lake is a big highlight of the trip! Get into the experience and use your quackery alot!

Helpful?
Thank Tlsenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Must do it!”
Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

This never gets old, specially with the family/kids. We are a young couple and love riding the ducks. It's great for everybody. It's neat that they have two different tours too. Learn about the history of different parts of the area or check out all the new and modern parts of the area. Very fun and reasonably priced attraction.

Helpful?
Thank Jaremy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ride the Duck for great fun”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We had so much fun going on this 'adventure'. Our driver/host was awesome. He had us all laughing so much. First you are riding along on the highway, and then, BAM you are in the water. It was so much fun. Don't miss it if you can help it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ride The Ducks of Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing