We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Christmas Show”

Andy Williams Performing Arts Center & Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
$39.00*
and up
Illusionist Rick Thomas in Branson
Ranked #26 of 165 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The home of world class entertainment! 2014 shows include, Premier Illusionist, Rick Thomas; The 3 Redneck Tenors; The Price is Right, LIVE!; The Lettermen; The Lennon Sisters; The Osmonds American Jukebox; Daniel O'Donnell; Sha Na Na's Rockin Christmas; and The Andy Williams Christmas Show starring The Osmond Brothers and The Lennon Sisters!
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Christmas Show”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Out of the six shows we saw this one was definitely the best (in spite of Andy's absence). In particular, we liked the duet that Allen Asbury and Katie Stevens sang and Voices of Glory. The only thing we thought needed updating is the Christmas decorations inside the theatre.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank KimTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

620 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    466
    82
    36
    22
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Warrensburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Liverpool Legends”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We loved everything about it. We saw Liverpool Legends I would recommend them to everyone. I would go again and see them.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank JJKC59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beattles rocked it”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

They had great humor and hit the notes right on, Sue was a trip and gave everyone a half time show and got the crowd dancing young and old

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cwhite_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, Utah
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Franki Valli show was AWESOME!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

These guys know how to sing!! They sounded like the original Four Seasons and were very personable both on and off stage. This was the last show of our trip and it really ended our vacation on a high note. I would definitely recommend this show.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplar Bluff MO
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Liverpool Legends”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I went to the Liverpool Legends concert here and had a great time! The theatre is clean, easy to navigate and has comfortable seating. This band asks for the audience to come to the front of the stage and transport yourself back to the shrieking teenager you once were. It was fun! There were a few grandchildren there that had probably never seen their grandmothers act like that! And during one song couples are encouraged to dance. Louise Harrison sister of George Harrison has put this band together. During intermission she comes out to take questions which I thought is a nice touch! Everyone in the band does a great job singing and playing. During one portion of the show the Sitar was played! It sent chills down my spine. While it was sad to say goodbye to Andy it is nice to see the theater continuing.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy Williams Performing Arts Center & Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Andy Williams Performing Arts Center & Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing