We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites
Ranked #11 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We travel a lot and know a great find. Front desk staff were friendly; rooms are spacious and clean; breakfast was excellent; and it is convenient to area attractions. You will not regret staying here plus the price is a bargain.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank judybrown100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

801 - 807 of 1,330 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2013

The Yellow Rose is just a few blocks from Highway 76, so it is conveniently located but off the main (extremely busy) street. The staff was most accommodating, and all of the facilities were kept clean and fresh. The breakfast area had good choices and was also kept very clean. The price was quite reasonable and we will plan to stay here on future visits to Branson.

Room Tip: We selected a king suite, which was not expensive by today's standards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigi45W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed at the yellow rose inn for three nights , every thing is well kept and very comfortable. The bed was especially comfortable. The breakfast bar has a very good selection and is well kept. art and joyce

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

My husband and I spent 8 wonderful nights in this beautful hotel. We had a king suite which was roomy and comfy. Tim the night clerk and Nancy the hotel manager were the nicest people that you could have ever met.The hotel is off the strip and nice and quiet. The breakfast was nice...waffles..yogurt..fresh fruit...and lots of other things. The pool was nice..lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas. The housekeeping staff and the maintance guys are really top notch. This was our first time in Branson, and trip advisor helped us pick this hotel. Every night we enjoyed sitting outside in either a gazebo or in the outdoor dining area. I really cant say enough about this hotel, I would recomend it to anyone going to Branson.You also get popcorn at check-in which was a nice treat and chocolates on your check-out, its those special little touches that really make a difference.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Disney0043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

My sister and I stayed at this wonderful, out of the way location for 5 nights. We were greatly impressed with the kind and helpful service given by the entire staff. We want to thank the cleaning gal, Sandra, for all that she did for us the past week. The breakfasts were fantastic----doughnuts, biscuits and gravy, scambled eggs and sausage patties, juices, good coffee and cold cereal. Good way to meet others who are staying at the motel, too. The pool is very nice and open from 10 to 10. Nice laundry facilities, too.

Room Tip: Although this really isn't about the hotel, I feel it necessary to mention to those who have han...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We stayed at this place for a few days while in Branson. We had never stayed here before on our many trips to Branson and I picked this place based entirely on reviews on trip advisor. They were very friendly upon check in and we even got pop corn!!. And upon check out received Russell Stover candies! YUM! Great motel for the money and we were located in the back of the motel ( very quiet) I would recommend anyone here on a budget to stay. After all you want to spend most of your money on the show and shops!! :) Will definitely stay here again next time in Branson!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShoppingLuvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We've now stayed at the Yellow Rose 5 or 6 times; it's been a year since our last visit. In that time the hotel has improved the only two (minor) concerns we had about the property - a too-small breakfast area (they bumped out the side of the sitting area to double their capacity) - and a breakfast menu light on meat. On the latter they've expanded their menu and added several hot items to go along with the cereals, breads, waffles and fruit. The service level continues to be excellent and the room was spotless. This property is one of my favorites in the U.S. and is the best motel I've stayed in in 30 years of traveling.

Room Tip: Pick the king bed rooms close to the office - they cost a bit more but are worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
17.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
1.0 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#9 of 133 in Branson
1,415 reviews
0.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 133 in Branson
600 reviews
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites

Address: 3140 Falls Pkwy, Branson, MO 65616-3480 (Formerly Branson's Yellow Rose)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#4 Family Hotel in Branson
#9 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $66 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated and updated in 2012 and 2013 with an expanded Breakfast room and Patio area, Elevator, carpeting, luxurious pillow top mattresses, desks with ergonomic chairs, large capacity ice makers, big 40 inch HDTVs with Free HBO, refrigerators, microwaves, curved shower rods, room coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic door locks, 24 hour security system for guests safety, free Wi-Fi and a delicious hot breakfast in our Bon Appetit Bistro with scrambled eggs, fresh baked waffles, sausage gravy and biscuits, cereals, donuts, toast, fruit, juices, coffee, tea and milk. Also, added a new guest laundry and eight luxurious King Suites with Sofas. In addition we added two large exterior Gazebos for outdoor dining and gathering places. Our large outdoor pool features tables with umbrellas, beach towels and a sun deck for tanning and relaxing. We are situated in a scenic and quiet location out of the heavy traffic and not far from the 76 Strip, Silver Dollar City, Shepherd of The Hills, the Titanic, Historic Downtown Branson, Branson Landing and Convention Center, Outlet Malls, Music Theaters, tourist attractions and popular restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Branson Yellow Rose Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Yellow Rose Hotel Branson
Bransons Yellow Rose Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing