We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly staff and great location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Twelve Oaks Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Twelve Oaks Inn
Ranked #29 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Bella Vista, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and great location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

Have stayed here several times and consider it our home base in Branson. The staff bends over backwards just because they care.
And we love the location for easy access to all the places we like to frequent.
Good breakfast - cleanliness all around.

Helpful?
1 Thank JohnCL325
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear JohnCL325, Thanks for your repeat business at the Twelve Oaks Inn during your recent trips to Branson. We appreciate your business and value your review. We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    113
    37
    9
    4
See reviews for
187
193
21
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

Excellent value for the money. Next time we go to Branson, we'll be staying here again. Off the highway and very quiet. Just what we were looking for. Two thumbs up! No need in searching for good deals on lodging in Branson now. Found the best place to stay.

Room Tip: Upstairs, king with jacuzzi ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear John R. Thanks for staying with us at the Twelve Oaks Inn during your recent trip to Branson We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Jacuzzi Suite. We appreciate your business and value your review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Very clean and nice room! Breakfast could be better it says they serve biscuits and gravy but it wasnt edible! The staff in the breakfast room could be more welcoming also! Parking lot was covered in snow and ice and was never plowed or salted!!!!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank tannadk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Tannadk, Thanks for staying with us during your most recent visit to Branson. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our biscuits and gravy or the friendliness of our breakfast attendant. The snow was definitely a problem to majority of the town. I am sorry that we were not able to get the snow plowed until many days after the snow had fallen. We did try to salt the walkways and main areas, but there was no way to salt the entire parking lot due to a shortage of salt. I hope that you can understand and give us a chance again in the future. Best wishes and happy holidays :)

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

VERY CLEAN and friendly staff.
Breakfast could be a bit better they need to offer a protein source at breakfast.
Beds are kind of hard.
Was very disappointed that the owner did not pay to have the 8+ inches of snow removed in the parking lot. The parking lot was covered with snow and ice. My family is young and we were not worried about a fall but Branson, MO is very popular for the elderly and I was extremely concerned for them.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Cristin A, Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to Branson. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our breakfast or our beds. We do offer memory foam per request to those who enjoy a softer bed, or you can request one of our rooms that has plush top beds. I am sorry that we were not able to get our parking lot plowed until a few days after the snowfall. We tried our best to salt the walkways and common areas, but we were not able to salt the parking lot due to a shortage of salt. We hope that you would give us another try in the future under the weather circumstance. Best wishes and happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

We stayed at the Twelve Oaks again on our recent trip to Branson. This is easily our 10th trip where we stayed in this hotel. You will not find a better bargain in Branson. Do not let the prices fool you. The rooms are clean as can be. For breakfast, you can get oatmeal, toast, bagels, juice, coffee, cereal, and biscuits and gravy. The staff is very friendly. If you are looking for fancy, this is not your place. However, if you are looking for a clean, comfortable, and friendly place to lay your head, you can't beat Twelve Oaks.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Traveler386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Traveler386, Thanks for your continued business at the Twelve Oaks Inn. We value your repeat business and are always happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Thanks for the review! Happy holiday and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

We have visited Branson Missouri many, many times and this hotel is one of THE BEST as far as comfort and value!! We stayed in the "family apartment".........IT WAS GREAT!!! Would definitely stay again and again!! The room was big & open.....had a full kitchen and another bedroom. The breakfast was fulfilling and delicious.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with family, I highly recommend the Family apartment It sleeps 8 easily!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Sheryl T, Thanks for staying with us during your most recent visit to Branson and the Twelve Oaks Inn. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Family Apartment with Kitchen and our free continental breakfast. We value your opinion and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsburg
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

4 ladies on our group so looked for a room with 4 beds. We got the apartment with 4 beds, and we could all still be together with plenty of room at a great price. room was nice and quite, free breakfast was a plus, easy access to hotel and all activities. Would stay again, great room for a group!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, December 25, 2013
Dear Ronda N. Thanks for staying with us during your most recent visit to Branson. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our Family Apartment with Kitchen :) We appreciate that you also took the time to write us such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#26 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.7 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 557 reviews
1.3 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#15 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
0.0 mi away
Spinning Wheel Inn
Spinning Wheel Inn
#52 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Dutton Inn
The Dutton Inn
#33 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twelve Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twelve Oaks Inn

Property: Twelve Oaks Inn
Address: 205 Schaefer Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3571
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#34 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Twelve Oaks Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are family owned and operated. Very Clean, Friendly and most of all affordable! We are located one block off of strip on the time save Yellow Route, walking distance to White Water Waterpark, Gilleys, Six & Hughes Bros. We offer FREE continental breakfast, Wireless Internet, Cable, Local Calls. All of our rooms have a coffee maker and refrigerator for no extra cost. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Twelve Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twelve Oaks Hotel Branson
12 Oaks Inn
Twelve Oaks Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing