We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“reasonable and clean”
Review of Twelve Oaks Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Twelve Oaks Inn
Ranked #27 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2013

12 Oaks was a very reasonably priced place to stay. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Being off the strip on one of the alternate routes made it a breeze to get around to the shows. Nice place and free limited breakfast.

Room Tip: Get a ground floor room if available
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevebaretta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear stevebaretta, Thanks for choosing to stay with us during your most recent visit to Branson. We are always thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, affordable rates, comfortable beds and location. Thanks for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
There are newer reviews for Twelve Oaks Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 550 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

3 years ago my husband and I stayed here and was very pleased. So, when my parents, sister and I decided to go to Branson I immediately booked 2 rooms here for our stay. My family was also pleased with the hotel. I will definitely stay here anytime I go to Branson!!

Room Tip: Loved that my parents were able to park right outside their room, My mom uses a walker and this made...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Laurie C., Thanks for your repeat business over the years! We appreciate that you took the time to tell others about your recent visits with us. We are always happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay! Thanks for your review and we look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next visit to Branson.

Best wishes!

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My daughter and I loved our stay here. Its was over labor day weekend so they were booked. The price was really low an the rooms were very nice for the price. Comfortable beds and even had a mini fridge in the rooms. Really good breakfast (biscuits and gravy were yummy, they even had apple butter for the toast, plus donuts cereal and more) all the staff was extremely nice and the outdoor pool was refreshing. The were right off the strip in a good location where we could easily walk to several places. I will definatly be staying here the next time im in Branson!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beffy304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Beffy304, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you and your daughter really enjoyed your stay with us during your Labor Day getaway :) We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed 5 nights, the week of August 19th. The last night we were there we had to switch rooms which I knew when I booked due to me booking so last minute. But, both rooms were very clean. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was conveniently located. Besides already being a great price we booked during the time of 3rd night free. The breakfast we thought was great. Enough to fill you up and the person working in that area was very friendly. During the time we were there they had kept rooms empty to do thorough cleanings and it looked like they cleaned from top to bottom. After staying in several other Hotels/Motels over the years this is our favorite and we will be back.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the carriage house room. There of coarse is no fitness center or Restaurant on the prope...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Joyce H., Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly hospitality and clean rooms :) We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our single level portion of our property and you can always request it when making a reservation. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

This was our 3rd stay at this location. It is value priced, and we have found it very clean on all 3 visits. There were plenty of towels and staff was very helpful. There was a very nice breakfast included. The beds were comfortable and the parking lot is level. I recommend for anyone looking for good value and good location!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank january58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear January58, Thanks for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review :) We value your repeat business and now that you have stayed with us 3 times, you qualify for our repeat customer discounts and loyalty card program. The next time you make a reservation ask our staff about all the perks :) We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Had a very wonderful time at the Twelve Oaks. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and well stocked with towels etc. Conveniently located and easy to get to the strip or any other location. Rates were great. Breakfast was satisfying.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Sandra W., Thanks for staying with us during your most recent vacation to Branson. We are happy that you enjoyed our friendly hospitality and clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thanks for the wonderful review and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

The staff was very helpful, the room was very clean and spacious. This hotel was very close to everything were you could walk to restuarants, shows, and other attractions in the area. If I visit Branson again, I will stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Great value at a great price.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis9865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Dennis9865, Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and your business. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and plan on returning on your next trip. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 139 in Branson
597 reviews
1.0 mi away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#25 of 139 in Branson
470 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rosebud Inn
Rosebud Inn
#24 of 139 in Branson
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#17 of 139 in Branson
649 reviews
0.0 mi away
Spinning Wheel Inn
Spinning Wheel Inn
#58 of 139 in Branson
247 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lodge at the Falls
Lodge at the Falls
#90 of 139 in Branson
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twelve Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twelve Oaks Inn

Address: 205 Schaefer Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3571
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#34 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $52 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Twelve Oaks Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are family owned and operated. Very Clean, Friendly and most of all affordable! We are located one block off of strip on the time save Yellow Route, walking distance to White Water Waterpark, Gilleys, Six & Hughes Bros. We offer FREE continental breakfast, Wireless Internet, Cable, Local Calls. All of our rooms have a coffee maker and refrigerator for no extra cost. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Twelve Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twelve Oaks Hotel Branson
12 Oaks Inn
Twelve Oaks Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing