We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twelve Oaks Inn
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$83
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/30
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/30
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$234
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveler rating
392
122
38
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
392
122
38
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the stripyellow routebiscuits and gravyroom was cleangreat pricespinning wheeleasy accessfamily roomstaff was very friendlygreat place to staywill stay there againking roomcontinental breakfastper nightbagelsgreat roomvisit branson
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 566 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Nothing fancy. But we don't need it. Cheaper than cheap rates, and an even bigger discount if you pay cash. All of the staff was very friendly. Beds weren't bad, decent size room, very clean, great location, adequate pool, never crowded. We will definately stay again. I cant wait. There was not a huge variety for breakfast, but we were full every morning. And how can you complain if its included. My only suggestion would be a waffle maker and sausage for the biscuits and gravy. The donuts very delicious and fresh every morning. I added a bowl of cereal and juice and was good for the day. Thank you again, Kayty Green

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reggeesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Reggeesmom, WOW! Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our affordable rates and free continental breakfast :) We are family owned and operated so we are able to keep our rates low :) We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We booked the hotel because the price was unbelievable, and much to my surprise the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Our room was spacious enough that three adults were not tripping over each other. All of the staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located at the just off the main strip and provides easy access via the Yellow Route to anythng you may need. Will be staying here next time we visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria_C_KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Maria_C_KC, Thanks for staying with us during your most recent visit to Branson. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed our affordable rates and clean rooms :) We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thanks for the wonderful review! Best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We found the Twelve Oaks to be perfect for our needs. There is so much to do in Branson that all we ask of a hotel is a clean bed and shower. Twelve Oaks provided that and then some. The grounds and the rooms are spotless. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast room to the grounds and housekeepers were all so friendly and polite; they definitely made us feel at home. Breakfast was tasty, with plenty of variety.

The location on the west end of "the Strip" is perfect. The theme park is a short drive away. And even better is the hotel's convenient access to Branson's lifesaving color routes that let visitor's avoid the congestion on 76 highway. We have also stayed at the sister property Spinning Wheel Inn next door. You can't go wrong with either.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian_P_in_KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Brian_P_in_KC, Thanks for staying with us during your most recent trip to Branson and staying at our sister property the Spinning Wheel Inn during other visits as well. We are always happy to hear that our repeat customers continuously enjoy their stays :) We appreciate that you took the time to write us such a wonderful review. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I booked a family suite august 11 through 14th..this motel was very clean and very quiet, convenient to lots of restaurants and shows..I highly recommend Twleve Oaks Inn to families. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Branson

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Janet R., Thanks for the great review! We value your business and are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our family suite. We look forward to seeing you and your family during your next visit to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We booked a room for two nights. I had checked and reviews and ratings before doing so. The price for a nights stay is so low I was a little hesitant to book, but decided with a 9.2 rating to take a chance. Check in was quick and easy. We were welcomed and checked in by Kat. The room was clean and I believe the carpets were very recently cleaned...always a plus. Within the first five minutes our toilet overflowed...but our six year old grandson had been in there and used plenty of toilet paper. I called and Kat came immediately with supplies to fix the problem. She was so kind and personable the entire time. We slept well and had a good continental breakfast which included biscuits and gravy and a very good cup of coffee. We spent a great day at Silver Dollar City only to get a phone call at the end of the day alerting us to a situation that required our immediate attention back home. I was quick to let Kat know and she made it so easy to check out and head on our way. She went well above and beyond to help us out. And we are so grateful to her!!! This was our first stay at Twelve Oaks Inn, but definitely not our last!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Michelle E., Thanks for staying with us during your most recent trip to Branson. We value your business and are always thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our friendly hospitality, clean rooms and our Biscuits & Gravy on our continental breakfast. I will let Kat know that you spoke so highly of her :) Thanks for the wonderful review and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews