We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twelve Oaks Inn
Nearby Hotels
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$82
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$163
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
389
122
38
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
122
38
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the stripyellow routebiscuits and gravyroom was cleangreat pricespinning wheeleasy accessfamily roomstaff was very friendlygreat place to staywill stay there againking roomcontinental breakfastper nightbagelsgreat roomvisit branson
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 563 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

My husband and I just got home from a weekend at the Twelve Oaks in Branson. We were really impressed. The price was awesome. Breakfast was good. The pool was ice and the room was very very clean! We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimseaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Dear Kimseaton, Thanks for staying with us during your recent trip to Branson. We appreciate your business and are always pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Clean Rooms, Free Continental Breakfast & Affordable Rates :) We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thanks for the wonderful review!

Best wishes!

Jennifer Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This was our 5th year in a row to stay at this hotel.
Always clean, quiet, and affordable ..
Right off the strip -within walking distance -new breakfast room with a little more variety ..
will always stay here when visiting Branson ..

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kellimagan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Kellimagan1, Thanks for your repeat business over the last 5 years! We are always happy to hear that you continuously enjoy your stay when staying with us! We are also thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our new breakfast rooms with additional menu items :) We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks for the wonderful review and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Super clean motel that is off the main traffic road and is very quiet. Park your car right outside your room. Wonderful breakfast in the morning. This place has everything you need for $45 a nite. Comfortable beds, nice pool, and Saturday nite outdoor movies. Shows we saw that were great were 12 Irish Tenors, Abba's Dancing Queen, CLay Cooper, Pierce Arrow, &Smoke on the Mountain.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are the best for seniors.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Bob H, Thanks for staying with us during your recent trip to Branson. We value your business and are always happy to hear that you enjoyed our affordable rates, clean rooms, free continental breakfast and comfortable beds :) We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thanks for the great review and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

There aren't many deals in Branson, however this hotel is a bargain. We stayed in a "family suite" which consisted of 3 queen beds, 2 in the front room and one in a back bedroom. The back bedroom also had an additional sink and mirror, but it did not have another tv.
The staff at the hotel was very friendly, from the front desk at check in and out to the breakfast attendants as well. The breakfast was simple, but it was very good. Donuts (which tasted fresh baked, not frozen) cereal, oatmeal, biscuts & gravy, etc.
The room was very clean and had a good appearance. The only complaint I would have is that the bedspreads appeared to be very old and worn. Nice to have a small fridge in the room too.

To have 3 queen beds, be under $100, be that clean and have friendly staff, means I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Branson.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank IowaVikingsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear IowaVikingsFan, Thanks for staying with us in our Family Suite during your most recent trip to Branson. We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, affordable rates and friendly hospitality :) We value your business and appreciate that you took the time to recommend our hotel with your great review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Staff was great! Room was clean and well furnished. The only downfall was the bed was harder than a rock! But you can't please everyone right? Overal for the price and convenience it's worth it. I thought that the price was very reasonable considering it is just a block off the main road.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danimal7264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpinningWheelInn, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Danimal7264, Thanks for taking the time to write us such a pleasant review! We value your business and are always happy to hear that you enjoyed our great rates and location! I'm sorry that you did not enjoy our beds, but your right it is hard to please everyone :) But we do offer memory foam that can be added to your beds at any time....just let us know you would like it added to your bed when making your next reservation :) Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Twelve Oaks Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews