We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Simple but very clean place to stay."”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Twelve Oaks Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Twelve Oaks Inn
Ranked #27 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Simple but very clean place to stay."”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

I am a 47 year old female. My teenage daughter and I stayed one night here in June '12. The hotel is nothing fancy and the room decorations are dated but it was very clean. I am extremely picky about hotels being clean and it passed my inspection. It is located in a quiet area yet is very close to everything. We felt very safe and got a good nights sleep. The front desk attendents were friendly and helpful. We did not swim in the pool but it looked to be very clean as well.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank k p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Hello! Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Branson. We appreciate your business and your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    361
    113
    37
    9
    4
See reviews for
187
194
21
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Berryville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

This property, just off the Branson main, was a great find! Probly the best value Ive found in Branson. The staff was so friendly, the pool was lovely, and the price was so in our budget! I can see, that this place is going to be around for a good while, and Im glad...Im sure we will be back! Ide recommend anybody staying in Branson, to consider there stay with them.

Michael & Dawn

Newmains Scotland

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kiltedscot63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Hi there! Thanks so much for your wonderful review and most of all your business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

We didn't bring kids but it would be perfect for familiesw

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeanniechu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, July 12, 2012
Thanks for choosing to stay with us during your stay in Branson. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again with the Family :) Best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

I will be back for another stay. It is not a five star hotel, but if you have a family and need a clean and safe place to stay, you look is over.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ysoloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, June 29, 2012
Thanks for your great review and most of all your business! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson :) Best wishes and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed one night and it was a great experience. It is an older hotel but it is remodeled so it is absolutely charming. The rates were also excellent. The location was great. They were very helpful at the desk referring me to several ticket outlets to get discount tickets and warning me about traffic on "the strip" during rush hour. The tickets I bought were delivered free to the hotel and ready for me when I checked in.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank AKButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, June 28, 2012
Hello! Thanks so much for your wonderful review about your stay with us! We really appreciate your business and feedback and most of all are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson. Thanks again and best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

I stumbled on this goldmine, this past weekend. We frequent Branson a lot, I wanted an inexpensive place to stay with my family and found a great deal!!!! Place was very clean!! pool was a great addition to our stay also. My total for a Saturday night was $44 including tax. I did have a coupon from trip advisor, plus paid with cash so that was another dollar off. Great place at a great price!!! Will definitely be using Twelve Oaks Inn in the future, I plan on making them my second home in Branson!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SMMCW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, June 28, 2012
Thank you for your super review about our Inn. We appreciate your business and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again when you return to your second home in Branson :) Best wishes!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

I stayed there for one night on June 20. Could not believe how clean the room was. Not a speck of dirt anywhere. Was also amazed how quiet the motel was. The parking lot was packed but you would never know it inside the room. Location is perfect. Far enough off the strip to be quiet, but close enough to feel like you were right in the middle of things. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to my family and friends. Could not ask for more for such a cheap price.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Owner at Twelve Oaks Inn, responded to this review, June 28, 2012
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy that you had a great stay and Thanks for choosing to stay with us while visiting Branson. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip :) Best wishes and thanks again!

Sincerely,

Jennifer Moore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#24 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
0.7 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
1.3 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#14 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
0.0 mi away
Spinning Wheel Inn
Spinning Wheel Inn
#55 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Dutton Inn
The Dutton Inn
#32 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twelve Oaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twelve Oaks Inn

Property: Twelve Oaks Inn
Address: 205 Schaefer Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3571
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Branson
#34 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Twelve Oaks Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are family owned and operated. Very Clean, Friendly and most of all affordable! We are located one block off of strip on the time save Yellow Route, walking distance to White Water Waterpark, Gilleys, Six & Hughes Bros. We offer FREE continental breakfast, Wireless Internet, Cable, Local Calls. All of our rooms have a coffee maker and refrigerator for no extra cost. We would love to have you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Twelve Oaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twelve Oaks Hotel Branson
12 Oaks Inn
Twelve Oaks Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing