We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“White Family Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Ranked #73 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2010

I just go back from Branson with my family. We stayed 4 nights at Fall Creek Inn and the stay was very comfortable. It seemed a little bit that they were a bit understaffed but they did manage well. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The rooms did not have a microwave or refrigerator in the rooms but they were available to rent by the night. I loved the location, it is off by itself on highway 165 not too far from town but far enough out that it is peaceful. The motel does have a pool and the motel is set next to a little creek with picnic tables and barbeque grills. Next to the motel are two restaurants. One is a barbeque place and other is a good any kind of food place to eat. The only downside was that we were on the 3rd floor and we have two kids with us, one was an eight year old and the other was an 8 month old. It was a bit of a struggle to lug everything up those stairs but we did manage. i definitely recommend Fall Creek Inn to anybody but if you are traveling with kids i do suggest asking for ground floor.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blakewhite23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for Fall Creek Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

235 - 241 of 289 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2010

Our family traveled from three different states to meet in Branson for a three night stay. We had 9 adults and 9 children traveling with our party. The Fall Creek Inn provided us with a wonderful stay. The grandparents had the wonderfully furnished suite, which allowed plenty of room for the grandchildren (a few of the kids enjoyed the jaccuzzi tub in the suite). The kids also enjoyed the swimming pool, while the adults took time to pitch several games of horseshoe's. We also recommend bringing a few fishing poles. With Fall Creek running behind the property, the kids can take some time and try their hands at catching and releasing a few fish.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank essy1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

Great ambience
Great value
Great rooms
Great times

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lance_Shelby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

The Check in staff was excellent it only took a few minutes to check in and get our keys. The room was very clean and the air conditioner was on and was set at a very comfortable temperature. The room had plenty of towels and the Jacuzzi tub was great. It had two TV’s which was great since our grandchildren stayed with us and they could watch the TV shows they wanted. The pool was very clean and we enjoyed using it each day we were there. We also enjoyed using the horseshoe pit which is something you do not usually find at a hotel. The stream running along the back of the property added a soothing and relaxing atmosphere. The morning continental breakfast was set up every morning and there was a good assortment of food and beverages available. Even though the location is off the strip with the help of the hotel staff it was easy to get to the places we wanted to go. The hospitality of all the staff was great and we will recommend Fall Creek Inn & Suites to our friends and families

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DapperDan1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2010

I recommend The Fall Creek Inn & Suites very highly, coming from Texas you don't quite know what to expect when coming to a State you have never been to especially as you are doing the planning. So I was greatly surprised by what we came to, was pleasantly cozy and just outside of town which to us was very convenient for our needs, no noise outside the room, the service to us was great staff was very friendly and prices excellent. Heard about the new owners my comment is "your doing a great job" we will be staying again when we come back to Branson MO

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wwjdzavala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

The Fall Creek Inn is a basic hotel room with exterior corridors. Although the rooms are small, the hotel is great for a shorter stay. The beds were very comfortable. Our priorities when booking a room at the Fall Creek Inn were quality beds and a very clean room. I greatly appreciated the clean and well maintained rooms. The breakfast is basic but good. The staff is friendly. I was surprised however that the office closes at 11:00 pm even on the weekends. The location is very good in that is a bit off of the strip yet convenient. We appreciated the free Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MinnesotaRandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2010

Stayed at this hotel during a recent business trip. It was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. I don’t usually have time for breakfast their Continental breakfast was easy and satisfying. Free internet access came in very handy and allowed me to get a lot of work done from the room. Green space in the rear of the hotel that families and pets were taking advantage of. Great barbeque restaurant next door. Hotel is convenient to the strip without being on the strip. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lakc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
17.8 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
110.9 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
3.8 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#49 of 139 in Branson
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#72 of 139 in Branson
359 reviews
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 139 in Branson
597 reviews
0.9 mi away
Suites at Fall Creek
Suites at Fall Creek
#66 of 139 in Branson
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Creek Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Creek Inn & Suites

Address: 995 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616-9006
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $65 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fall Creek Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Veteran owned and operated hotel that appreciates family values! We are the cedar sided hotel located right next to Fall Creek Steakhouse, and Dana's Burger Shop. We have many amenities listed below and offer a deluxe continental breakfast in the mornings to get you off to a great start! We offer great deals with discounted pricing to our return guests and love to have a fun time with them while they visit! We are able to help with all aspects of your needs including dinner recommendations, show reservations, greetings, directions, and making sure you are well taken care of and enjoy your trip to Branson! We hope you will give us a chance to prove we value your business! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Fall Creek Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fall Creek Hotel Branson
Fall Creek Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing