We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
266
182
91
45
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
266
182
91
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool panera bread stay there again pancake maker room was clean off the strip continental breakfast main building english muffin the breakfast area front desk staff staff was very friendly and helpful enjoyed our stay very nice hotel biscuits gravy great place to stay family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 614 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Okay this hotel is beautiful. All the staff was super friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights and it cost about $300. The beds were okay not the best not the worst. The WiFi was terrible, it would not stay connected for more than 5 minutes. One of our keys did not work on the outside doors, but did work on the room door. We took it to the front desk and the staff remade the key but informed us that sometime the doors are sensitive. The breakfast was mediocre at best. They had little bite size biscuits with gravy, sausage links, yogurt, canned peaches, pancake maker, fruit loops, Cheerios, Raisin Bran white bread, English muffins, and wheat bread. They have a juice machine, coffee machines, and a pitcher of water and a pitcher of milk. There was no fresh fruit! And nothing was really tasty. Definitely expected more from the breakfast for the price. The hot tub was amazing the first night! However the next night was very dirty and they had to close it to clean it. The indoor pool was awesome it was very clean and there weren’t very many people there. The outdoor pool however was smallish. And it was packed. There was not enough seating for all the people. Overall not the worst hotel but probably would not stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ashlee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TW_Grand_Oaks, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you very much for your feedback, and we hope you had a safe trip home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Here for family reunion weekend. Check in was smooth, staff competent and friendly, and rooms were comfortable. However, getting breakfast was an adventure with bus tours there, and the breakfast food options and quality need improvement. Staff was very helpful with recommendations.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TW_Grand_Oaks, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will pass your breakfast concerns to management. We hope you had a great time in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We have stayed at his hotel multiple times. We love it! It is always clean and smells good. The staff is always friendly. Their breakfast is minimal but it is good. We will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jessdstephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TW_Grand_Oaks, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Grand Oaks Hotel. Fairly recently remodeled, clean, gym, pool & continental breakfast. The 1st night was very quiet due to off season in Branson. We played cards by the pool & enjoyed it. The 2nd night was very active due to a Christian Youth event at Silver Dollar City, but we turned on our white noise & slept well.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Barshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TW_Grand_Oaks, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

All of the staff at this hotel we're friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The location was convienient and the price was great. The breakfast was free and it was a typical hotel breakfast. I was pleased with this reservation.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TW_Grand_Oaks, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I will pass your kind words onto our staff and management. We hope to see you the next time you are in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews