We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
255
178
88
43
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
255
178
88
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolpancake machinefront deskoatmealpanera breadthe breakfast areastay there againevery other dayroom was cleanoff the stripmain buildingenglish muffingreat place to stayhot breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulhousekeeping staffbiscuits
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 594 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

I would definitely stay in this hotel again in Branson. It is close to everything, very clean, breakfast included and the staff was very nice. Also, if you’re looking for the most comfortable bed and pillows, this is the spot! Great place to relax!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mackenzie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017

On behalf of the Grand Oaks Hotel, I would like to thank you for your feedback and are happy you enjoyed our property. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Clean, safe , quiet and friendly. Centrally located. Have stayed here twice and will stay again. Beds are very comfortable and the pillows are to die for. Staff is excellent and eager to please. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lut1589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

My family and friends really enjoy staying at Grand Oakes. We have stayed here several times over the last few years. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice and clean. Housekeeping staff is always helpful with anything we need. The location is very convenient to Branson shopping and shows. I have recommended this hotel several times to friends and family.

Room Tip: Rooms are very nice; clean and convenient. Housekeeping is always accommodating.
Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BETTY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

On behalf of the staff at the Grand Oaks Hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind words. I will pass them on and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Nice place to stay, good breakfast, great service willing to go above and beyond. Waited till the last minute to book a hotel and there was only one room left at this hotel. We did not know what to expect but to our surprise this was a very nice stay.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank terrygX9787HV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope you will come stay with us the next time you are in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

Really great place. It’s perfect for a quick weekend stay where you’ll be out of the hotel a lot. There are two nice pools and hot tubs. The beds are fantastic and the rooms are clean. Will stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Phillip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis W, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Oaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews