We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tony Roi and More” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tony Roi’s Elvis Experience

Tony Roi’s Elvis Experience
Ranked #65 of 150 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: After 18 years as Elvis in the Legends in Concert® show, Tony has taken Branson by storm and is now in his 15th HIT season! Voted Branson, Missouri Entertainer of the Year in 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 and 2008! Tony Roi’s “Elvis & More” Show is a fresh and new delivery of Tony’s tribute to Elvis.BMG/SONY gold-record recording artist TONY ROI…has the look, moves, and voice...along with the passion…that made Elvis the King of Rock ‘N Roll. Backed by his “Powerhouse Band” and his very talented Angel singers, Tony offers an authentic showcase of Elvis Presley music that is unmatched anywhere! By popular demand, just for his fans, Tony also performs incredible songs from other artists that Elvis influenced. In addition to this…Tony has created a truly unique show as he also includes several of his own original songs into his second set…wonderfully written and arranged by Tony.
Southwest Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tony Roi and More”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Tony's show! His music is fantastic! My grandchildren loved him too! He really rocks the house! I love taking our pictures with him at Half time and I also love the "after the show" pictures that he takes and puts online! This show is a must see! We se him everytime we are in Branson and we never get tired of watching him. He and his whole crew make us feel very welcome each time we see them!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Javian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    13
    11
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“AWESOME SHOW!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Tony's show is definitely a must see! He has an amazing voice that is out of this world..He can sing anything!! Country, blues, rock, gospal, and even sings some of his own songs that he wrote himself, that are fantastic as well!! Such an energized and fun show!! You can get your picture taken with Tony during the show, and buy it afterwards if you want... The band and Angel singer are amazing as well. You can tell they all have so much fun together!! Tony is such a talented, amazing, sweet guy, who goes out of his way to make sure his fans are happy. After the show he signs autographs, and takes his time with everyone no matter how long the line. Can't wait to go back!! This is a must see show for everyone...You will not be disappointed!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank KCgirls2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strafford, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Must See”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

I f you are an Elvis fan you must see Tony Roi, not just an Impersonator, naturally resembles Elvis without trying and also the voice, even when singing his own songs, a natural, very entertaining, and a good kisser wowzer

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Betsy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirbyville, Missouri
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“20th Century Elvis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

There are thousands of Elvis Presley impersonators all over the world. Many of them are handsome, and resemble him physically. Many are quite talented, and some can even sing and dance very much like "The King" did. In my opinion, Tony Roi stands apart from all of them. I have heard quotes from other entertainers and celebraties saying, "No one does Elvis like Tony" and "The spirit of Elvis continues to live and entertain us through Tony". He has, not only the look, the voice, and the moves perfected, but he has the professionalism, charisma, and the ability to reach the inner depths of your soul with his incredible, God-given gift! No review can be written well enough to do him justice. You must see this show for yourself to experience the awe that I have attempted to describe. I love Tony Roi!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank TRFAN4EVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walls, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Branson's Tony Roi and More”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

I have seen many show's in Branson and Tony's is always #1. The new show is great,Ihave been there several times already this year and will go at least three more times this year before Tony's last show in December.His show is the best in Branson.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rosa b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roi’s Elvis Experience also viewed

 

Been to Tony Roi’s Elvis Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing