We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“center of strip location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #58 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“center of strip location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

Its a decent value for price. room was pretty clean. Its in the middle of everything. can walk to some of the theatres. Close to restaurants and shopping. very steep parking lot. may not be easy to walk up if not used to it. We had connecting rooms with grandkids and it worked out well.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Pkvew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Pkvew, thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for La Quinta Inn - Branson. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with your grandkids and we hope they had fun in our large indoor pool/hot tub area. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our convenient location on Branson's famous 76 Country Boulevard. We thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    263
    185
    108
    60
    38
See reviews for
312
202
20
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

it was under standards of the rest of the la quintas we have stayed at, they should have had down like blankets, im a gold member and feel i should have been dealt with more accomodations than the one i got, they should take care of there priority costumers first. not just give us second grade care because we get points!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lisarU9745WU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
lisarU9745WU, we appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey for our hotel. We want to apologize for your stay not being what you expected. We also want to apologize for any misunderstanding concerning your La Quinta Rewards membership, for our reward members are highly valued and in no way do we want any member thinking they did not get excellent service. We would like to discuss the situation with you so we can correct any service issues you may have experienced. If you could please give Stanley, Assistant Manager, a call at 417-336-1600, I would be happy to discuss the situation with you. We truly appreciate your business and we do hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
133 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

My family and I have stayed here a few times. Each time the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and ac works well. Hotel is close to everything. Pools was very relaxing and clean. Parking lot well lit, neighborhood feels stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christy1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Christy1261, we thank you for taking some time from your day to complete a review for our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our team members and facility. We are glad you and your family enjoy our convenient location along with our large indoor pool/hot tub area. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

We enjoyed our one night stay here. The room was nice and clean. I stayed two days before at another La Quinta that was extremely nice. You couldn't even tell it was pet friendly and the cost was a lot less. So I couldn't help but compare. I couldn't help but wonder if the rooms inside this Branson La Quinta (which I didn't know existed until we visited the pool area) were not pet-friendly and a lot nicer. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. If there was a "good" rating between "average" and "very good", that would be my rating.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
D W, We truly appreciate you taking some time to complete a review of the La Quinta Inn - Branson. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our team members for it is always a pleasure to hear our guest are receiving excellent and friendly service. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our free Bright Side breakfast, which we hope saved you some money on your vacation. La Quinta Inn's are all pet friendly and the majority of the time we do not have pet rooms rented in our interior building. On your next trip to Branson please inform our front desk you would like to stay in our pool area and I truly believe you will enjoy those rooms as well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Nice employees,responded well to my requests, great location, keep up the good work! Good value for the room It was in was slightly smaller than I was used too, however I was only in the room for sleep at night so the value far outweighed the loss of a tiny bit of space. You can get your tickets there and be ready to go any time.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Marita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Marita D, thank you very much for your excellent comments about our employees and facility. It is always a pleasure to hear our guest received great service and I will share your comments with our staff so they know you recognized their efforts. We are very pleased to hear you utilized our discount ticket service and we hope you enjoyed all of your shows. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to review La Quinta Inn and we look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Ridge, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times when we visit Branson. We stayed here in March and had terrible problems with noise in the next room. The assistant manager gave us a certificate for a free night, which we used when we booked our most recent stay. We were going to stay at the hotel for four nights, but we will be checking out tomorrow after just two nights and have no desire or plans to stay at this particular hotel again. In addition to noise issues, the room was no where near worth the price we paid for it, the ceiling in the bathroom was sagging, there was mildew around the tub and the flooring in the sleeping area was warping and pulling up. I am sure if we complained, they would try to satisfy us with another free night, but a free night will not bring us back. This hotel needs a total facelift inside and out.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

Nice place. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice value and location. Rooms were clean. Indoor pool was nice since it was so cold out. They had good easy parking close to many shows and restaurants. Also, they had tickets to attractions cheaper than box office prices and delivered the tickets.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mlampley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
mlampley, we want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete a review for our hotel. We truly appreciate you kind comments and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location on historic 76 Country Boulevard. We are also very pleased to hear you utilized our discount ticket service and large indoor pool area. We appreciate your business and hope the next time you pass through Branson you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#74 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#62 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
1.8 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing