We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a nice hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Ranked #62 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We enjoyed our one night stay here. The room was nice and clean. I stayed two days before at another La Quinta that was extremely nice. You couldn't even tell it was pet friendly and the cost was a lot less. So I couldn't help but compare. I couldn't help but wonder if the rooms inside this Branson La Quinta (which I didn't know existed until we visited the pool area) were not pet-friendly and a lot nicer. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. If there was a "good" rating between "average" and "very good", that would be my rating.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

D W, We truly appreciate you taking some time to complete a review of the La Quinta Inn - Branson. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our team members for it is always a pleasure to hear our guest are receiving excellent and friendly service. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our free Bright Side breakfast, which we hope saved you some money on your vacation. La Quinta Inn's are all pet friendly and the majority of the time we do not have pet rooms rented in our interior building. On your next trip to Branson please inform our front desk you would like to stay in our pool area and I truly believe you will enjoy those rooms as well. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (703)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 703 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2014

Nice employees,responded well to my requests, great location, keep up the good work! Good value for the room It was in was slightly smaller than I was used too, however I was only in the room for sleep at night so the value far outweighed the loss of a tiny bit of space. You can get your tickets there and be ready to go any time.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Marita D, thank you very much for your excellent comments about our employees and facility. It is always a pleasure to hear our guest received great service and I will share your comments with our staff so they know you recognized their efforts. We are very pleased to hear you utilized our discount ticket service and we hope you enjoyed all of your shows. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to review La Quinta Inn and we look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times when we visit Branson. We stayed here in March and had terrible problems with noise in the next room. The assistant manager gave us a certificate for a free night, which we used when we booked our most recent stay. We were going to stay at the hotel for four nights, but we will be checking out tomorrow after just two nights and have no desire or plans to stay at this particular hotel again. In addition to noise issues, the room was no where near worth the price we paid for it, the ceiling in the bathroom was sagging, there was mildew around the tub and the flooring in the sleeping area was warping and pulling up. I am sure if we complained, they would try to satisfy us with another free night, but a free night will not bring us back. This hotel needs a total facelift inside and out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

Nice place. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice value and location. Rooms were clean. Indoor pool was nice since it was so cold out. They had good easy parking close to many shows and restaurants. Also, they had tickets to attractions cheaper than box office prices and delivered the tickets.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlampley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

mlampley, we want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete a review for our hotel. We truly appreciate you kind comments and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location on historic 76 Country Boulevard. We are also very pleased to hear you utilized our discount ticket service and large indoor pool area. We appreciate your business and hope the next time you pass through Branson you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Housekeeping does not do their job. My husband developed a nose bleed during the night and had blood all over the sheets and bed spread. Houskeeping changed the bed spread and left the sheets. We had left them where it was very noticibile they needed changed. They did not change them. We had dirty sheets. Had to go to front desk to get them changed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 97wesleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

97WesleyM, we apologize for the experience you had during your stay. The situation regarding housekeeping is unacceptable and we thank you for informing management. We appreciate you accepting our offer of a free night and we are glad you had a better experience on your most recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel and we do hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We enjoyed our stay it was clean and staff was friendly. Rates were reasonable. Had a free breakfast included. Pillows were a little hard for me but some people may like that so if not bring your own pillow. Easy check in and out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Oop55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Oop55, we want to thank you for your kind comments regarding La Quinta Inn - Branson. We are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and our team members gave you great service. We also appreciate you found our rates reasonable for Branson vacation season and enjoyed our free Bright Side breakfast selection. We thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property and we look forward to serving you on your next vacation to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Advertised as smoke free great. But watch out. It is dog, pet, friendly. Dogs left in rooms to bark while care takers are off site seeing or what ever. Not recommended unless you like barking. Office staff as helpful as possible in trying to contact pet owners to take care of their pets.

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Thomas N, we would like to thank you for completing a review of La Quinta Inn - Branson. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to excessive noise. All La Quinta Inns are pet friendly and we have several policies in place to deal with loud pets. We try our very best to quiet any situation involving loud guest or pets and we apologize we could not get the situation quieted in your case. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us a second chance on your next trip to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
100.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
111.0 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
111.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 139 in Branson
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
114.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
112.3 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#50 of 139 in Branson
424 reviews
112.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 139 in Branson
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central

Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $52 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing