We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Ranked #66 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was great. Brought our grandkids for their spring break and loved it. Nice indoor pool and good location. The front desk staff was helpful with all our plans and we were very comfortable in our room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review La Quinta Inn Branson. We were very excited to hear that not only you, but your grandchildren also had a pleasant visit. It is always a joy to hear when our guest and especially the little ones had a good time while enjoying our hotel. We want to thank you for the kind comments and from all of our staff we truly look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 706 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay there again! The hotel was located right in the heart of Branson and made it easy to get to where we wanted to go. They allowed pets and the accomodations for them were very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tammie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Here at La Quinta Inn we truly appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We were excited to hear you and your four legged travelers had a great stay at our facilities. From all of our staff we thank you for the wonderful comments and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Hiawatha
1
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This is a great place to stay for families. The indoor pool and hot tub is perfect for the kiddos. Only complaint is the lack of hot water in the AM. The staff were very attentive to our needs. Extra pillow? No Problem, Extra cookies? No problem

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MarkAce1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

La Quinta Inn would like to thank you for your review and kind comments. We are very glad to hear your family enjoyed our indoor pool/hot tub facilities. It is also very pleasing to hear our staff gave you great service which holds to our high standards. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of hot water. We will speak with our maintenance department to ensure our boilers are set at the appropriate temperature during peak times. We look forward to serving your family in the future and from all of us at La Quinta Inn we wish you a successful 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The staff at this hotel is excellent and the location is great. It is within walking distance to several of the shows and restaurants. A perk for us when we travel is the hotel allows pets. The rooms are always clean, but the furnishings are outdated and could use some cosmetic changes. We also had problems with excessive noise during this stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to review La Quinta Inn. We are glad to hear you had excellent service and enjoyed our pet friendly policy. We would like to apologize for any excessive noise you experienced during your recent stay. We ask the next time you reserve your room with La Quinta Inn, to please remind us you would like to be in a quieter part of the complex and we will be happy to accommodate your request. We look forward to seeing you again and from all of us at La Quinta Inn we wish you a happy 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

My girlfriend, her two kids and I stayed at the hotel March 7-9, 2014. Booked it by bidding for a hotel room on Priceline and it's the one I ended up with. Have never stayed there so I was a little skeptical of how it would be for the price. Upon arrival I found it is an older, two level hotel with the room doors on the outside. The building appeared to be remodeled and maintained. There are outside stairs as well as an elevator to the second floor. When I checked in I was greeted by very friendly, courteous staff who were prompt and efficient. The lobby and breakfast room had a nice, clean, up-to-date atmosphere. The room was small but adequate. One of the first things I noticed was hardwood flooring in the bedroom area and tile in the bathroom area. Just never know what's lurking in hotel room carpet. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean. The decor is average but does that really matter? Had a flat screen tv, free WIFI, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/ironing board. No refrigerator or microwave but I hear that's to keep cost down since most of the time they're not used anyway (one will be provided for a nominal fee). The batteries for the tv remote were bad so I called the front desk. Maintenance arrived very soon after and replaced the batteries. The beds were comfortable but not pillow top quality. Again, keeping costs down. No problems sleeping and woke up rested. A/C worked well. The breakfast was very good: scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, real sausage gravy, cereals, fruits, donuts, breads, bagels, yogurt, two waffle irons and drinks. The breakfast staff were also very friendly, making sure you had everything you need. There is also a nice indoor pool and hot tub. I have made this my preferred hotel for my future trips to Branson. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blue_knight_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

From all of the La Quinta Inn staff, management, and owners we would like to thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and we thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be staying with us again in the future. Everything you mentioned in your review was very honest and forthcoming, which we truly appreciate. One item we would like to update you on, is the placement of refrigerators in all of our rooms by the end of 2014. We truly believe this task can be accomplished and we are hoping our rates will remain some of the lowest in town for a name brand property.
We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and I will print your review for all of our staff to view. We hope you have a fruitful 2014 and we look forward to serving you the next time you visit Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Nice clean rooms and very friendly front desk, oversize parking lot , the only draw back is very weak on "AMENITIES in the room, No Microwave or refrigerator. I guess if you are planning a trip to Branson and want these you need to really check around as this is the second motel in that didn't offer them in the room also.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you for you kind comments about La Quinta Inn - Branson. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and it is also very pleasing to hear our staff gave you excellent service. We would like to apologize for any misunderstanding regarding room amenities. If a guest would like a refrigerator or microwave we do have them available. Please just ask the front desk and we can have one placed in your room. I have been assured by our owner that we will have refrigerators in all of our rooms by the end of 2014 and you will not have to request one. We do hope you will give us another chance and let us give you the excellent service you deserve while traveling. From all of us at La Quinta Inn we wish you a happy and successful 2014.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
100.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
111.0 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
111.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
112.3 mi away
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Barrington Hotel & Suites
#49 of 133 in Branson
431 reviews
114.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
110.7 mi away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#71 of 133 in Branson
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central

Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $57 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing