We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Ranked #65 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Delran
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We have stayed here several times and have never had a complaint. The rooms are very clean. (they actually have a supervisor inspect the rooms after they're cleaned). They have.a wonderful breakfast which has fresh waffles which you make yourself, sausage and gravy,eggs and a whole lot more. They are also a pet friendly hotel. The best part is they don't charge extra for your pet. They are very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a quiet, very nice and moderately priced hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    191
    111
    62
    42
See reviews for
326
208
20
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The LaQuinta Inn of Branson, MO is an excellent place to stay ! my 11 year old daughter and her friend loved it ! We had the comp breakfast every morning which was filling and appetizing ! We love making those waffles and the service was fantastic ! Eating area kept clean and had coffee 24/7 ! Out pet enjoyed her stay as well and was at home there-very pet friendly hotel ! My girls enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub when we were there ! The room was always clean and well supplied ! We will always stay here when in Branson ! Very nice staff !

Room Tip: We had a pet so the first floor was better for us and easier to come and go !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnold, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed a week at LaQuinta for our Vacation. This was the first time that we had every stayed there and it was very enjoyable. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable and the best feature was the hardwood floors for our Puppy.

Our Puppy was very relaxed at this location since it was VERY pet friendly there. Enjoyed the grassy areas that you had available for our puppy.

The breakfast was nice along with the ladies that kept it all stocked.

It was a great location with easy access anywhere we needed to be.

The staff along with maintenance was very pleasant to talk with. If there was anything that I needed they didn’t hesitate to get it there in no time.

When staying in Branson again this will be our place to stay.

Dave Schneider
Arnold, MO

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
82 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here one night traveling through. It was clean and had a central location. Bed slept fine and I am picky. Ask for a top floor room as we heard every step of the people above us. Waffles for breakfast were better than the usual Laquita hotels.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hdtoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Front Desk staff was fantastic! Kayla and Lanie were superb help with our tickets and had gotten us great seats! The breakfast room and area were super clean and our room was definitely worth the price. I'd certainly recommend this hotel to any future visitors to the Branson Area!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Golfguy1731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 25, 2013

The staff was very friendly met us with a smile. Answered all of our quesitons without hesitation.
Rooms are great. Very neat and clean. Air worked fine. This is a pet friendly motel so expect the 4 legged friends to be in the room next to you. Our room didn't smell of pets at all which I was very pleased. Great location on the strip. Possibilities of our return to this hotel are great. Thanks to all and especially Kayla at the reception desk.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisburg, Kansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed at the LaQuinta for a quick 2 night trip to Branson. We chose it for the decent price and the reviews her on Trip Advisor. Check in went smoothly but the desk was very busy. I was impressed the front desk called to see if room was okay. One thing I was concerned about was that the hotel being pet friendly-would the rooms smell bad and would hair be everywhere. I was pleasantly surprised the rooms were fresh and clean. Liked the wood-floor look to the rooms! Small bathrooms, but plenty of hot water and fluffy towels. Thank you for putting 4 towels to the room!
Service wise only one thing bugged me. My husband asked the front desk for a quiet room to finish a business call..like for 20 minutes or so. He wanted to leave our room as it was mid afternoon and our room had not been cleaned yet and wanted to be out of housekeepings way. He was told that they could ask the manager, but was sure there would be a charge to use a conference room. Seriously? Ridiculous in my opinion.
The breakfast was average. The staff did a great job keeping things stocked however-and it was a zoo. The pool was very nice-my kids had a great time. The hot tub good too. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
816 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#61 of 140 in Branson
280 reviews
1.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede

Property: Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn near Dixie Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing