We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We will stay again,”
Review of Peach Tree Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peach Tree Inn
Ranked #123 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Paris, Tx
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will stay again,”
Reviewed July 11, 2011

We have stayed at The Peach Tree Inn several times and will stay again.We always get a pet room and it is very clean we put dirty linens out side the door and always have fresh ones when we return.The room is so cheap if you want a bigger breckfast you can go to I Hop and still be on a budget..The manager is very helpful and friendly.We will be back in the fall.J & J Huffman, Paris, Texas

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JerrieParis_Tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    5
    6
    5
    18
See reviews for
19
15
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lincoln ne
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2011

The cons of the place: clean rooms and the air conditioner worked great! We got in late the 2nd night of our stay (at 11 p.m.). I knew that by the time I would get to bed, I would not be able to wake up with an alarm. The open sign on the office was still it and in the book provided in the room it said to call 0 for a wake up call. I called for a wake up call. After I asked for a wake up call, I was told not to call after 10 p.m. again and he said it in a rather rude voice. The next night, my fiance went to get ice and almost got attacked by 2 dogs that live in the back part of the building in the monthly rentals. But it was after 10 at night, so we could not call the front desk. The ice machine did not work very good. It took several minutes to fill the provided ice tub in the room. I would never recommend this place to anyone. If we would not have gotten a deal on this room thru a local vacation place, we would have left! The business cards state that there is a fridge and microwave in each room, which is a lie.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scoobie1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Mattoon, Illinois
Level Contributor
118 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2010

We stayed here on a Holiday weekend. The room was non-smoking, w/queen beds, typical motel furnishings, small bathroom, small TV, no dryer/fridge/micro. We reserved our lodging through 2 for 1, 2 nights for $70. The location is very good, just south of Wal-Mart with easy access. The staff was friendly. We skipped the continental breakfast. We did not experience any of the issues stated in other reviews. This was a good choice for the price and we'd stay here again with the same deal. Plush? It's not, but good place to sleep.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JnR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2010

Great value, very clean, tremendous staff. I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lkray29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2009

My husband and I stayed two nights here. Hotel is standard, nothing special. The desk clerk helped me acquire some tickets to the Showboat at a "discount"....His discount cost me $30 MORE than the ticket price. He was your basic crook, taking advantage of tourists...So beware, if you stay here, hang on to your money and get your own tickets. We learned a valuable lesson, received absolutely no feedback when we contacted the management through their website( and who was probably the same man who took our money) and I have reported this inn to the Branson Better Business Bureau.

Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Wizetrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. James, Mo.
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2009

This was our first stay at Peach Tree. It was clean & had lots of room. Good price & good location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nwTN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2007

We enjoyed staying at Peach Tree Inn. We are budget people and I found 2 for 1 Tickets in Branson. This ticket place gave us 2 nights for $70 dollars. It was a plain doulble bed room. It had a double dresser, tv, shower/tub combo, and vanity and sink out of the bathroom, and coffee maker. We stayed on the 3 rd floor but it had a elevator. The continental breakfast was good. Typical breakfast cearl, donuts, toast, milk and juice. The staff was friendly. We had no problems.

  • Liked — Very Economical, clean
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hunt9937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Green Gables Inn
Green Gables Inn
#45 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
1.3 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#84 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hall of Fame Hotel
Hall of Fame Hotel
#83 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#76 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
1.4 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#114 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.3 mi away
Windmill Inn & Suites
Windmill Inn & Suites
#112 of 140 in Branson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peach Tree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peach Tree Inn

Property: Peach Tree Inn
Address: 2450 Green Mountain Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3802
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Peach Tree Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Peach Tree Inn features an outdoor pool, free continental breakfast, free wifi, level parking, and an elevator for convenience. The motel is within walking range from Andy Williams Moon River Theater. Also, it is located near many restaurants such as Panera Bread, Shorty Smalls,Florentinas, and Lone Stars. Peach Tree is nearby the 76 Strip making it near Tanger Outlet, Titanic, and other attractions as well.Most rooms include coffee makers, refrigerators, and microwaves. "Peach Tree Inn is YOUR home away from home filled with love and care." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Peach Tree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Tree Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing