We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ultimate Trout Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina
Ranked #25 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
141 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The Ultimate Trout Resort”
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Lilley's has to be one of, if not the top trout fishing resort in the country. They have thought of everything from well equiped lodging, to an everything you need tackle shop, plastic bags and hand sanitizer at the superb fish cleaning stations - they even provided electric/motion detector paper towel dispensers at the cleaning station so you don't make a mess getting a towell. the boat slips are large and padded and there is plent of room to fish from the dock. It is as if someone dreamed up the ideal amenities and Lilley's provided them. My folks and I first stayed there many years ago and it gets better every stay. the fishing was great too - we figure two of us caught about 200 trout in 3 days fishing - kept 8 to eat and had a blast. thanks Lilley's

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuck73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    13
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
59
42
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rich Hill, MO
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2010

We wanted to stay in a setting other than the typical motel atmosphere when we came to Branson for our 53rd anniversary. Our daughter had passed Lilley's Landing on a previous fishing trip and was impressed with the appearance. From the moment we made our reservation until we reluctantly had to go home, our stay at Lilley's was more than perfect. The grounds are immaculate, our cabin was delightful with all the amenities of home coupled with Ozark rustic decore. I can't say enough nice things about the staff, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. We are looking forward to our 54th anniversary at Lilley's Landing in 2011.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank imbutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Ridge, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2010

This is the place to relax and trout fish if you like. Such a beautiful resort on the lake and just minutes away from the sights of Branson.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trout2244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2010

We just returned from another great family vacation at Lilley's Landing (June 19-July 3). Lilley's provides the ultimate setting for a Branson family vacation. It is located off the busy strip, nestled along the banks of Lake Taneycomo. You can visit the shows, dining spots, entertainment and shop -till-you-drop then return to Lilley's where it is quiet and beautiful. The owners of Lilley's keep the pool and grounds immaulate. Flowers, trees, bushes -- all perfectly manicured. Heck , they even clean out your BBQ pit after you use it.

Lilley's has the best Fly shop on the Lake and the staff is always friendly, accomodating and available when needed.

We can't wait for our next visit!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2010

We have been staying at Lilley's Landing for the last 14 years. It is off the beaten path from Fall Creek Road, it is 5 minutes from Hwy. 76, and it is quiet and peaceful. It is just like being at home. They have a pool for the kids and a dock for fishing for the husband. There is also a play area for smaller children (mine are now teenagers).

If you want to be in Branson without the hassle and traffic of Branson, Lilley's Landing is you next family destinatiion.

Lisa Daldrup
Kansas City, MO

P.S. For all you die-hard trout fishermen, Lilley's Landing is open year-round to accomodate you as well.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dewdrop92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Been to Lilleys' Landind 2x this year and I can't say enough good things about it!!! This resort is peaceful, clean, and roomy. The friendly & helpful staff will make sure you know what the trout are biting on and best of all THE FISHING IS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fishingfool76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bouton
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2010

We have been staying at Lilleys' Landing for over 10 years and we can't think of a better place that we would rather to stay at. We are in Branson 2-3 times a year and I am very sad every time I have to leave. It is family owned and a wonderful family at that. All the staff/family are just great and they are all very helpful! We always feel right at home while we are there. Lillys' is very quiet and peaceful and you wouldn't even know the main strip is 2-3 minutes away. Another big plus is that they accept your pets, which most places don't anymore and that means alot to pet owners. Can't wait to go back in the Fall, and possibly Christmas!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dee21597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.5 mi away
Taneycomo Lakefront Resort and RV Park
5.7 mi away
Golden Arrow Resort
Golden Arrow Resort
#44 of 140 in Branson
122 reviews
2.3 mi away
Branson KOA & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Tribesman Resort
Tribesman Resort
#86 of 140 in Branson
192 reviews
2.6 mi away
Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson
7.4 mi away
StoneBridge Resort
StoneBridge Resort
#1 of 9 in Branson West
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina

Property: Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina
Address: 367 River Ln, Branson, MO 65616-8649
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilleys’ Landing Resort & Marina launches anglers on the Branson side of upper Lake Taneycomo, nestled on a flat plain amid rolling pasture on one side and tree-covered cliffs on the opposite. The marina rents the flat-bottomed jon boats especially designed for the White River system, as well as bass boats and pontoons. Guests year-round can vacation in the one- to four-bedroom kitchenette units, all outfitted with cookware and dishes, as well as outdoor grills and eating areas. Many Branson attractions and restaurants are close by, or guests can choose to hibernate on the landscaped grounds, enjoying horseshoes, basketball, a children’s playground, lakeside pavilion area and outdoor swimming pool. The fly and tackle shop has everything you need to fish Taneycomo including fishing licenses, fly tying materials, bait, rigs and souvenirs of course. Guided Fishing Trips are also a great way to get to know the lake and improve your trout fishing skills! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Lilleys' Landing Resort & Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilleys` Landing Resort & Marina Hotel Branson
Lilleys` Landing Resort And Marina
Lilleys Landing Branson
Lilleys Landing Hotel Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing