We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average property on the strip: Easy access to many shows & dining.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #125 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Topeka, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Average property on the strip: Easy access to many shows & dining.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

On the edge of town, this property is located right by Golden Corral & Cracker Barrel. Nothing fancy, it is a budget priced motel. Easy access to town and out of town. I stayed here three nights over the Labor Day holiday, and didn't encounter one problem. Apparently the manager lives on premise, and was there all hours of the day. He states they are open during the winter, but only keep a few rooms open for guests. No noise problems. I didn't know about the free breakfast. Who needs one with all the eating establishments within walking distance. If your on a budget, this is one place to stay in Branson.

Room Tip: Back side of motel facing Golden Corral. This way you are facing away from Highway 76.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Greg B,

We thank you for your feedback. Yes we have an excellent location where we are near five restaurants all within walking distance. We are also close to all the alertnative routes to Hwy 76, which makes commute a lot of easier and faster. Our goal is to provide to our guest the best of service at the best rate possible. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again while you visit Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    4
    15
    2
    13
See reviews for
17
13
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The room was ok for the price but a little worn and a little dirty feeling it seemed. The people working the front desk area were very nice and seemed to want to help. Easy location to get in and out of and not far from attractions. Complimentary Breakfast pretty good too and offered a little hot buffet, which was very surprising.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Tony B,

Thank you so much for giving us a feedback. I apologize for the room not being up to standard. We try extremely hard to make sure our rooms are clean as possible, but we did not meet those efforts for you. We continually strive to improve our product and service. Your feedback helps us tremendously and encourages us to work harder. We hope you would give us another chance during your next visit to Branson. Thank you so much for your business and staying with us.

Team of Knights Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Not an upscale hotel, but a good one. It is located near all the attractions on 76 and Shepherd of the Hills expressway. The staff is friendly and the internet connections is good. Only one glitch during a 7 day stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FCalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear FCalvin,

Thank you so much for your company Sir. We are glad we were able to satisfy your needs during your stay. I would like to again apologize for our internet being down for couple of hours. We are glad to hear our location helped your commute be easier while you were here. Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

Team of Knights Inn & Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, MS
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Rundown is not the word. Our room had hair in the ice bucket with no plastic liner supplied, hair all around the sink, wad of hair in the toilet; remote did not work TV; key was not easy to open door with; "breakfast" was bagel, cereal or banana. Would not refund but 2 of 3 nights booked since booked thru Expedia. Offered a more "acceptable" room for the one night. Could never get heat regulated (either hot as fire or freezing cold) in 2nd room. Would NEVER stay here again or recommend to anybody.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Pat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear PatA,

I am extremely sorry about your unpleasant experience at our inn. Our product standards are extremely high and far far from what you had experienced. We sincerely thank you for your feedback as this gives us a proper evaluation of our service. I understand your experience was not what you expected it to be, but I do hope you may be able to give us a chance again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

The room was somewhat stale smelling when we arrived and the toilet was dirty. The king size bed was so hard that it continually awakened both me and my wife during the night, when our sides would be numb. It was like sleeping on the floor. The rate was only $58 w/ tax, so maybe we got what we paid for.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear MattC,

Thank you for your feedback Sir. I would like to apologize to you for the room not being up to standard. I also apologize you experienced an uncomfortable sleep. Most of our guests have always found the beds to be extremely comfortable and even told us how they have never slept better and in fact that is one of the reasons our repeat guests come back to us. I thank you for your business and hope you would give us another chance in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabetha, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

My family arrived a bit late. We called at 5:00PM to ensure there would be no problem with arriving late and were assured there would be no problem. When we did arrive, at 10:40PM, we had to ring the night bell even thought the sign stated the lobby was open until 11:00PM. When the clerk came out, he wore a t-shirt and boxer shorts to register us. My teen aged daughters were not amused and neither was I for that matter. The room was dirty and smelled musty. We went to the Wally World to buy room deodorizer before we could sleep in the room. When we got up for the "Continental Breakfast", we were directed to a guest room that had been gutted and tables were placed inside. The milk was warm and there were only 2 types of cereal to choose from. They did go to the trouble of buying donuts from the convenience store on the corner.

Room Tip: Leave your daughters in the car when you check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nazario435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012

The owners are absolutely wonderful! The hotel is older, but well kept, so if you are looking for local ownership who cares and don't mind older amenities, this is the place to stay! Not in the MOST convenient location, but not badly placed either. Thanks for the great service!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Skowtko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.4 mi away
1st Inn Branson
1st Inn Branson
#109 of 140 in Branson
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#116 of 140 in Branson
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#84 of 140 in Branson
83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn West
Quality Inn West
#36 of 140 in Branson
313 reviews
0.3 mi away
Willow Tree Inn
Willow Tree Inn
#96 of 140 in Branson
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Branson

Property: Knights Inn & Suites Branson
Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites Branson 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing