We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best of the Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We have stayed at many of the chain's hotels, but this one was the very best. From the location, to the staff, to the great room, to the endless coffee, to the beautiful lobby, we were thrilled to be there. The rooms were VERY clean and well appointed.

Room Tip: They are all great. Their closets were even great.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

414 - 420 of 585 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2013

I take my mom to Branson about every 12 to 18 months and have stayed at this hotel the last 4-5 times. It has never disappointed me. Always clean rooms and breakfast area (great hot breakfast); excellent and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NanaOfSeven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I stay in hotels about 75 nights a year! This place met and exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked into the lovely lobby. The people were awesome, the rooms well decorated and clean. I will be back to stay here again! Thank you, to all the staff~especially to Helen, at the front desk!

Room Tip: Great pool and work out room!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maslandprodinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

A couple miles off the interstate but worth it. Very clean. One of the cleanest hotels I stayed in. The lady taking care of the breakfast area was doing a great job of keeping everything organized and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danimal04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Hotel is close to everything, but in a quiet area of Branson away from all the traffic on Hwy 76. Lobby has a lovely, mountain theme. Check in and checkout was fast and friendly. The room was spacious and clean with inside entrance. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast area is large with lots of food choices. Good biscuits and sausage gravy. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in October of 2012. At the time money was very tight, and while we had stayed here before, we were not sure we could afford to again. But, thanks to a little more scrounging, we saved enough money and decided we couldn't take a chance on ruining our trip by staying at a hotel we were not familiar with, so we stayed at this Comfort Inn once again. We are glad we did..

The people at the front desk were wonderful, as were the few room attendants I had the pleasure of seeing in the hall over the three days we stayed here. The nice lady in the gift shop was always pleasant and happily helped us locate a good nearby restaurant to eat at; she even gave us an invaluable tip on the best way to get to Silver Dollar City which bypassed the traffic.

The cleanliness of the room was excellent as it was the first time we stayed here.

Overall I can not think of a terrible thing to say about this hotel, and while times are still tough, I would be more than willing to stay here on our next trip to Branson.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. (And I don't say that lightly)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This hotel is very nice; staff was very nice, rooms where great, hotel was clean, new, and the breakfast was very good. They could relax a little bit about not allowing food and drink at the pool. Yeah, I get some people dont clean up after themselves but I dont think a hotel can expect people staying the night in a vacation town to not want to relax and have a drink poolside. But overall this is a one of the nicest Comfort Inn's I've stayed at. I saw on their walls that they had won their company's Platinum Award several years in a row so this is a pretty good award winning hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kariandnoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 139 in Branson
856 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
16.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#9 of 139 in Branson
1,403 reviews
2.1 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.1 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 5150 N Gretna Rd, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Branson
#8 Family Hotel in Branson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $92 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites in Branson Meadows is a 2017 Choice Hotels Platinum Award winner and 2017 Comfort Inn Hotel of the Year. The hotel is one of Branson's most distinctive hotels featuring a unique mountain lodge theme with million dollar view of the Ozarks. The hotel is located near the Sight & Sound Theater, The White House Theater, The Yakov Smirnoff Theater, Oak Ridge Boys Theater and Branson Landing. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Use the exercise room or outdoor walking trail. Play a game of pool or a video game in the game room. Need help planning your vacation? The in-house ticket service can make all of your show and attraction reservations. Guest laundry available for extended vacations. Take on the day with the free hot breakfast offered daily. The hotel offers hot eggs, sausage, fresh Belgium waffles (2 flavors), fruits, yogurt, cereals, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas and more. The hotel offers queen and king bed rooms. Choose from regular or suite rooms. Guest room amenities include mini refrigerators, microwave ovens, inn room safes, electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, 32" flat screen TV, free local calls, free wireless Internet, makeup mirrors, activity tables, sitting area, connecting rooms and two sink vanities with granite countertops. Hotel now has 3 Electric Car Charging stations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn And Suites Branson Meadows
Comfort Inn Hotel Branson
Branson Misouri Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Branson Mo
Branson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing