We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We stayed at this hotel 4 nights during our recent vacation in Branson. The room was clean and we always had plenty of towels. Towels were probably my only complaint. Some of them seemed a bit thin but other than that it was all good. The rooms aren't terribly exciting and the TV is the old tube type not a flat screen but we never turned it on so it really didn't matter. The beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet. The hotel was very full but we never heard our neighbors or people out in the hall talking. We never used the pool but it's open until midnight and it's all indoors so the kiddos have plenty of time to swim if they choose. Breakfast choices were good and the staff was very friendly. The location of this hotel isn't on the strip but it's very easy to get around. We had no desire to stay near Hwy 76 and we were very happy with the location of the hotel. Whether you wanted to head to downtown or Silver Dollar City it was very easy to get to either place. We'll stay here again when we return.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Generae01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 591 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2011

Great Inn, Very clean and Friendly from the time we entered until checkout.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigred1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Our family was greeted upon entering the lobby and the hospitality continued from there. After checking in, we entered our room to a surprise, a phone call from the front desk asking if our room was satisfactory to our liking. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We staye din a Queen Suite and had 5 people. Included a great breakfast that included eggs, sausage, potatoes, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, and breads. Outstanding accomodations!

Room Tip: Queen Suite has enough room for a family of 5
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tntross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

Great rooms! Great location! Friendly staff! Love the location. Close to everything but not in busy traffic.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelnuts27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We took a travel baseball team to Branson for a tournament and chose this hotel based on price and lcoation (off the strip).
The hotel was very clean and well kept, rooms were neat and tidy, no complaints about the facility.

The best part of this hotel was it's staff. Over- friendly might be the best words to describe them. The manager attended several of our tournament games! I have been coaching travel ball for over 10 years and this is the only time this has ever occurred. Not only did he attend, but he acted like our biggest fan!!!

Several of our parents are planning a fall Branson trip and we won't even search for a place to stay, as we have our favorite Branson hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coachmjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We come to Branson often, therefore we are trying to find a hotel that we will always use. We believe we have found it! We have tried two other hotels. They were fine, really, they were. But, this particular Comfort Inn and Suites just set the bar too high!! Clean - check, Friendly - check, Accommodating - check ~ OUTSTANDING hotel all around!! Don't hesitate to book a room and be completely thankful you did!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blessed2BMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

We didn't know what to expect because this was only our second trip to Branson, but the Comfort Inn was excellent, clean, and affordable.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtparker57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
865 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
2.1 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.3 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#9 of 133 in Branson
1,416 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 5150 N Gretna Rd, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Branson
#8 Family Hotel in Branson
#10 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $95 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites in Branson Meadows is a 2017 Choice Hotels Platinum Award winner and 2017 Comfort Inn Hotel of the Year. The hotel is one of Branson's most distinctive hotels featuring a unique mountain lodge theme with million dollar view of the Ozarks. The hotel is located near the Sight & Sound Theater, The White House Theater, The Yakov Smirnoff Theater, Oak Ridge Boys Theater and Branson Landing. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Use the exercise room or outdoor walking trail. Play a game of pool or a video game in the game room. Need help planning your vacation? The in-house ticket service can make all of your show and attraction reservations. Guest laundry available for extended vacations. Take on the day with the free hot breakfast offered daily. The hotel offers hot eggs, sausage, fresh Belgium waffles (2 flavors), fruits, yogurt, cereals, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas and more. The hotel offers queen and king bed rooms. Choose from regular or suite rooms. Guest room amenities include mini refrigerators, microwave ovens, inn room safes, electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, 32" flat screen TV, free local calls, free wireless Internet, makeup mirrors, activity tables, sitting area, connecting rooms and two sink vanities with granite countertops. Hotel now has 3 Electric Car Charging stations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn And Suites Branson Meadows
Comfort Inn Hotel Branson
Comfort Inn Branson Mo
Branson Misouri Comfort Inn
Branson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing