We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite Place to Stay in Branson”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Ranked #4 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Favorite Place to Stay in Branson”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stayed at Willow Ridge Lodge twice in the last 18 months. First time was a one-bedroom for two adults. The second time was a two-bedroom for five adults. I like the spaciousness and options. The rooms are comfortable, the sofa(s) convert to bed(s) and sheets and blankets are already available in the rooms. The kitchen is well-equipped and there are available grills so we can eat in or out. My favorite part of the hotel? The staff! They are so friendly and helpful -- housekeeping, front desk, concierge. I asked a lot of questions and all were knowledgeable and answered with smiles.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    643
    183
    32
    8
    6
See reviews for
439
231
11
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (218)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Temple, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed 2 nights here in Sept. 2013 while taking in a show in Branson. Very nice location and well appointed. Great pool and hot tubs and workout facility was pretty nice. Be aware there are no eateries on the resort---at least a half mile away.

Friendly and helpful staff!

Room Tip: They have studios, 1 and 2 bedroom units. Longhorn Steaks nearby was very good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bamabutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Very pretty property with willow trees and tucked in nicely among the busy strip of Branson. Lobby is spacious and lots of activities are provided. It met our expectations of a Marriott property. The grounds are nicely landscaped. Employees were all friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
694 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We found the Marriott during a recent road trip and had booked it online. It is off the main drag and was a little hard to find so if you don't have a GPS a detailed map would be helpful. The desk staff are friendly and helpful and the room was large,well equipped and it had an equally large bathroom. They have a fairly large indoor pool that opens early in the morning for laps. Unfortunately the much larger outdoor pool does not open until later and would be much better for serious lap swimmers. There is no restaurant on site but there are many choices nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CFofLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We had a studio apartment which was very, very small. It did however have everything we needed and was nice and clean. It was close to the shows we went to. The concierge services were exceptional! The ladies went out of their way to help us in finding shows that would meet our ideals.

Room Tip: The studio room was not large enough for four people unless you are very, very friendly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The resort is beautiful and has every thing you could want in a hotel. Big resort pool, indoor pool and hot tubs in and out. The room was clean and spacious with a full kitchen stocked with everything you need. The price was perfect and they offer activities in the lodge that are great also. Our next trip to Branson we will definitely be back to stay here.

Room Tip: Any room here is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suestormy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have been to many resorts in the last eight years. We now have a toddler and this is one of the best resorts we've been to that is child friendly. There are many pools (with lifeguards), arts and crafts rooms, arcade, large activity room for movies, and even a small outdoor playground that's perfect for little ones. The villa rooms are very clean. Staff has all had a great attitude and are always willing to help. The resort is located centrally in Branson making it only minutes away from most of the shows. I definitely will be coming back with my family.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aquatica79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.6 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
0.8 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
828 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,350 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
561 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge

Property: Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Address: 2929 Green Mountain Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Branson
#11 Business Hotel in Branson
#13 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge 3*
Number of rooms: 414
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott`s Willow Ridge Hotel Branson
Marriott Vacation Club Branson
Marriott Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing