We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
Nearby Hotels
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
348
121
50
29
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
121
50
29
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe breakfast areagift shopcinnamon rollsroom was cleanpool areathe main stripdesk staffgreat place to stayshow ticketsbreakfast staffpool and hot tubvery nice hotelnice staynice breakfastfree breakfastwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 559 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We accidentally went to this hotel instead of the over Holiday Inn, it must have been fate. Sherri and Andrew were working the front desk and while they were steadily busy, they were awesome and very attentive. This hotel is clean, friendly and at a great price. Awesome pool and hot tub, even a place to lounge in the sun. Everyone I saw working there were very kind and attentive to their jobs and guests. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neeleyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSmith2581, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to send in a review!! It was nice to see that all the renovations we've completed on our pool area and throughout the entire hotel in the past couple years...has made such a great impact for our guests. Thank you for mentioning Sherri and Andrew, as they exemplify the qualities we look for in all of all team members.

I'm happy to see that our the staff took great care of you...please come see us again !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We have stayed in Branson many times over the years staying at other hotels, condos with this being our first stay at this Holiday Inn. The desk personnel and manager were more than helpful in getting our room, very friendly and personable. The room was great, clean comfortable beds, the breakfast had a big variety of food to please anyone. I definetly would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALLEN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSmith2581, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

We were happy to see that you chose our Holiday Inn Express while visiting the Branson area.

With our full, hot breakfast, indoor pool/hot tub, game room, fitness center, and gift shop/ticket concierge service in the lobby...it's great to see that you were able enjoy your stay with us. Our staff and management are here to ensure your stay exceeds all expectations...Thank You for sharing you comments as it appears we were able to satisfy all your needs.

Come see us again on your next visit to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Staff was helpful in getting show tickets. Pool and hot tub were warm enough to enjoy. Breakfast had good choices and selection. Very clean hotel. Room was quiet and dark enough to get a good night's sleep. Bathroom area was a bit tight, but had two vanity areas.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbijeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSmith2581, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how wonderful your stay went.

Our ticket service, located in the lobby, is an efficient way to make your stay a true "one-stop shop" for all your needs while visiting Branson...whether it is a show or a restaurant...we can help you with all of it.

We also take great pride in our full, hot breakfast we provide and your comments are truly appreciated by all of our staff. With our location, you get the quiet convenience of not being too far from "the strip" but close enough to access everything you need within a couple minutes. Come back and see us again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

If you are looking for a place to stay in Branson ....Look no more! this is a wonderful place to stay.Our ladies group attend the Women of Joy Congerence every year this year we choose Branson we stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the Holiday Inn and it was the best motel that we have stayed in by far ,the staff went above and beyond to make our stay a wonderful one, very clean rooms,very nice gift shop,the breakfast was over the top,WONDERFUL STAY!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WANDAGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSmith2581, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

We look forward to the Women of Joy Conference every year here in Branson and we are so happy that you chose our hotel while attending the conference.

Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work and dedication our team members take in providing you with the best service and quality of care you can have while staying at our hotel. With all of our modern conveniences, that also include a gift shop/ticket service in our lobby...free, full hot breakfast, and fitness center...you just can't wrong with us!

We look forward to seeing you again next year !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We have stayed at this location many, many times and they consistently exceed our expectations. Rooms are always fresh and clean and beds are very comfortable.
Pool area is very enjoyable and the breakfast is always hot and tasty.
I would highly recommend this as your home away from home when in Branson. We already have plans to return this fall.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSmith2581, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

We are so happy to see that you are coming back to see us this fall !!!

Thank You for such positive and uplifting comments on our staff and services here at the hotel. The team members work hard each day to ensure that your expectations are not only met, but that they are exceeded as well...your comments validate their hard wok and best intentions. We all appreciate your time in posting this review and will see you again later this year !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews