We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“peaceful easy feeling” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eagles Tribute Concert

Eagles Tribute Concert
Ranked #51 of 150 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“peaceful easy feeling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

The music was great. If you closed your eyes you'd think you were at an actual Eagles concert. The band very relaxed and they wanted you to have fun and enjoy yourself. Take all the pictures and have fun. You usually don't hear that. We had seen them the year before and will this year too. Wonderful guys and great music.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bransonmo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    36
    14
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sealy, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice tribute”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

Attended in December 2012. Really enjoyed this show. All of your old favorites played live on stage. A good choice to see.

Helpful?
Thank sdeweese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Eagles Tribute Concert”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

This was an excellent concert, and my wife and I had a lot of fun watching... the band was awesome, and they played exactly the same way as if you were watching the actual musicians from the band. It wasn't a karaoke performance. I would come back and watch them again. worth while seeing this attraction

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLAY CENTER NEBRASKA
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME EAGLES TRIBUTE!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

The Eagles Tribute at the Tribute theater was amazing! Close your eyes and you are transported to an actual Eagles concert. The sound and energy were terrific, and they played the songs just like you remember & love them!! We enjoyed the show so much that we went to the Journey Tribute the following night... another amazing show with incredible, powerhouse vocals.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ROBW402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Eagles tribute ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

If you are coming to Branson you need to plan to see the Eagles tribute and the Journey tribute. These guys are great musicians and put on a great show. You won't be disappointed.

Helpful?
1 Thank Reneegrubb22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagles Tribute Concert also viewed

 

Been to Eagles Tribute Concert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing