We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent talent

Been wanting to attend so decided to do so. We would do so again. All were neither Irish or... read more

Reviewed December 28, 2015
Edwin A
,
Decatur, Ill
Fantastic show!!!!!

I saw this show and loved it. When we went back the next year, this was the first show I wanted... read more

Reviewed November 27, 2015
egp44
,
Indianapolis, IN
Read all 195 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Branson
from $30.50
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $40.36
More Info
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
136
29
16
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
29
16
8
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 195 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Not the show that was advertised. These were the same singers who did the Puttin on the Ritz show, not Irish. We left at intermission but should have left earlier. Don't waste 2 hours of your life here.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Not a bad show but very little Irish and the "Celtic Ladies" soprano had to do the Pavarati number and most of the other Italian opera numbers. Lots of singing & dancing (very little Irish but a couple of tap dances with arms akimbo) plenty of '30's & 40's music. But even the mostly senior crowd was way too young to remember them. I now understand why the hall was less than 1/4 full. Overall very disappointing.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

No one resembled the faces on the wall. The Celtic ladies were good but the boys sounded like we were watching the jv team. Very disappointed that they do not provide a family pass as you could tell from the audience makeup. There are several shows I would see in Branson again but this one would not be a repeat.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Clint M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

We used to thoroughly enjoy the Twelve Irish Tenors. Now they have whittled the male group down to 5 and all from Dublin, Ireland. They have added The Celtic Ladies, which is a group of 4 very talented, operatic quality female singers to the show.

So, the current show is different, but still very entertaining as it is a stage full of very talented singers and dancers. The music is very diverse and well performed, including popular Irish, English, and American tunes with appropriate staging and choreography. There are even some very well sung opera pieces performed.

Date of experience: July 2015
3  Thank Keven_Fry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

These people were excellent. They really did a great job of holding my attention and gave a great variety of songs from different areas of the world. I could have listened to them for hours.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews