We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen, Dining and Full Sized Laundry
Full Sized Kitchen and Laundry Room
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Enjoy and relax with a view of the golf course.
Take a nice cool dip after a long funfilled day in Branson.
Showboat Branson Belle
Silver Dollar City
Hollywood Wax Museum
Branson Shows
Ride the Ducks
Fall In Branson Ozarks
Boating In Branson
Dicks 5 and 10, a must see for all ages.
Titanic Museum
Zip Line on the Landing
Zip Line
Great play areas and parks for all age children in the Branson area.
Feel free to settle in for your stay.
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Master bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The condo was very nice. We had a view of the golf course from our balcony. Location was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JODY C
1 review
“Close to everything”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The place was clean and very functional. It was easy access to HWY 76 and is in a very good location to get to everything and to get everywhere. Will plan on using it again. Wonderful time......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
We are so please the condo and its location were good for you. Hope to see you again. Have a nice summer. Craig & Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
Thank you so much for all the positive comments we're always happy when we know somebody else's enjoying our condo Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cheryl201...
Searcy, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an enjoyable stay at the Greens. We loved the view of the golf coarse. I also loved the place was decorated for Christmas. Great price as well. We would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your trip and the Christmas decorations. Hope to see you again. Craig and Jill Finden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheila891
Kennett, Missouri
2 reviews
“Branson trip”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a wonderful trip in Branson! Craig and Jill were very efficient and accommodating! The condo was so nice! We even saw a large buck and a doe from the balcony of our unit! Will definitely be booking this place again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thanks so much for the positive reviews. It was a pleasure working with you. Hope to see you again. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marty S
1 review
“Money over morals”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I had a quote and until 10/17 and so I adjusted accounts to be able to book and when I went finalize there was another couple who pre authorized but the owner still could decline however they chose not to because the other couple rented 5 days instead of 2. So after I hyped my family up on a place we agreed on i was told by the owners some one else booked the property although they had their choice to do What is right by honouring the first request they chose greed getting more money.so before you book this property don't get your hopes up because they will not do the right thing if there is another option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
I'm sorry that you feel this way I did give you an opportunity to rent right above us and it was not a money over morals and they were not staying 5 days they requested the same days you just didn't put your time in soon enough it's that simple. You did have a quote but you never did make make arrangement to pay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StevenRFl...
Blue Springs, Missouri
1 review
“Nice, clean condo in Branson”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice condo in Branson MO.
Our new "go to" place to stay when visiting.
Very clean and well-maintained

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are always happy when our guests enjoy their visit to our condo. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing