We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with all the ammentities.”
other travelers have booked this property
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen, Dining and Full Sized Laundry
Full Sized Kitchen and Laundry Room
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Enjoy and relax with a view of the golf course.
Take a nice cool dip after a long funfilled day in Branson.
Showboat Branson Belle
Silver Dollar City
Hollywood Wax Museum
Branson Shows
Ride the Ducks
Fall In Branson Ozarks
Boating In Branson
Dicks 5 and 10, a must see for all ages.
Titanic Museum
Zip Line on the Landing
Zip Line
Great play areas and parks for all age children in the Branson area.
Feel free to settle in for your stay.
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Master bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard J
Montgomery, Texas
1 review
“Great location with all the ammentities.”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Located close to almost all activities. Beautifully decorated and very clean. Condo exceeded our expectations.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2015
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are always happy when our guest enjoy our condo and their time in Branson. Hope to see you all again sometime. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blmb
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
“WONDERFUL CONDO!! WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!”
Reviewed October 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a wonderful condo!! Great layout!! Everything we needed was there. Very homey and a great place for a family to stay. We had our daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old grandson with us. It rained the entire time we were in Branson but we still had a great time and were very comfortable in this awesome condo. We will contact you again when we are planning our next trip to Branson. Thank you for such a wonderful condo.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2015
Thank you for your great review. We are always glad to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPerkey
Cave City, Arkansas
1 review
“Awesome, Clean, Home away from Home”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was the first time we have ever stayed in a condo and I will say we will never stay in a motel again. This condo was very clean and it made us feel like we never left home. The owners was so easy to work with and we will diffidently try to book this condo every chance we get. Thank you very much for sharing your condo with us. We really enjoyed our stay and made lots of good memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was great.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it. So glad to hear you had a good time, and hope to hear from you again. Thanks again, Craig and Jill Finden.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team_Juhl
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Condo”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Condo was perfect. It had everything you needed for an extended stay. The location was great and close to many of the attractions. The two king beds were very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thanks you for your positive comments. We hope you had a great time and get to return to Branson. Jill and Craig.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derek B
Hamel, Illinois
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

First time for my family and I to stay in a Condo instead of a Hotel during our vacation. This has convinced us that we will never stay in a hotel again. This unit was very well maintained, plenty of room for the 4 of us and close to everything in Branson. We will stay here again if available for our next trip to Branson.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thanks for the nice comment. We really apperciate it. Hope you had a good time and get to return again. Jill and Craig.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay4321
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very nice place and comfortable, walkable to many attractions. Kids loved it. Nicely decorated condo. We found everything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2014
Thanks for the nice review. Thanks for chooosing our condo. Craig & Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Practiced...
North Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! Clean, lots of room, quiet location, convenient for attractions.”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The pictures of this place don't do it justice. The decorations are great, and furniture is comfortable. The two king beds and the pull out couch (We used all of them) were very comfortable. The kitchen has plenty of room. It's off the main roads so it's quiet, but still very close to everything you might want to do in Branson. For the price, this place is simply outstanding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The value. I felt that I got plenty of quality for the price paid
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer. I wish we had booked 1 or 2 more nights for our stay.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2014
We are so happy you liked our condo. We are so glad everything was good for you. Thanks again. Craig and Jill Finden.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing