We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Traveler”
other travelers have booked this property
The secluded pool is only about 40 yards from your front door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The secluded pool is only about 40 yards from your front door.
Fully equipped with Keurig, George Foreman, Crockpot, toaster, pots and pans, silverware, icemaker
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
The secluded pool is only about 40 yards from your front door.
Fully equipped with Keurig, George Foreman, Crockpot, toaster, pots and pans, silverware, icemaker
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curt V
Decatur, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Traveler”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is all that it is advertised to be. Close to the 76, it's near many of the theaters and nicer restaurants. The owner was easy to work with and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and great price”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were very happy with our accommodations on our Branson trip. The condo was clean, well stocked and is a great value. The location is great. We enjoyed the quiet surroundings while being so close to shows, restaurant and shopping. We had an issue with a couple of chairs when first arrived but Grant fixed the issue quickly and followed up to ensure we were happy.

Liked best: location and price
Liked least: stairs to navigate
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George D
League City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay in this very nice condo. The owner Grant was very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.. Enjoyed our stay in Branson

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great condo, great price. Will stay here again.”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was clean and well stocked, including condiments, spices, etc for cooking. It was located in a central location and near restaurants and theaters. We will stay here on our next trip.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tfejaec
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Hospitality at it's best”
Reviewed November 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Spacious, clean and attractive accommodations. Easy access to the "Strip" for all the shows we attended, close to an excellent Italian restaurant. Roomy kitchen, laundry room, TV in all rooms good cable access, Wi-FI. Host was accommodating to our requests and responded immediately to replacement of AC filter. Nice view from deck, two fights of stairs to negotiate, but my friend recuperating from quadruple by-pass surgery made it twice a day. Would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location near main strip
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hospitality and conveniently located”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The manager was very hospitable and quick to respond to inquiries. The condo was conveniently located, clean, spacious, and provided a pleasant vacation experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location and spaciousness for my family; overall nice facility
Liked least: Some minor water pressure issues (e.g., low pressure with toilet, spurts of startling, high pressure with kitchen sink) but didn't pose any major inconvenience to guests
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina, Kansas
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing