We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old Chicago at Branson Landing”
Review of Old Chicago - CLOSED

Old Chicago
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Mountain View, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Old Chicago at Branson Landing”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

wow, 5 of us ate more than enough food for less than 50 bucks. We had the best server, i wish i knew his name, he brought us out fresh baked cookies after our meal. All of the food was great, we had burgers, pasta and pizza for the price. I would recommend it

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    69
    53
    13
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

The Chicago Seven (minus the sausage, add green olives) deep dish Chicago style was delicious! Great place to watch the games. Go Cowboys!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank skittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place.”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Nice place to eat and enjoy the view of the lake! Food was good.The Chicago stile pizza was excellent! Service was great!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis, missouri
Level Contributor
262 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Very nice place and very good food at a reasonable price -- TIPS inside”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Old Chicago is a very clean bright sports bar. The Chicago style pizza was excellent (Tip order one size less than you think you need, they are filling). They have outdoor seating on the water if weather permits. TIP They have Happy Hour 3-6 Monday-Friday with half price drafts and apps. The wings were very good and they only give drummies. The waitress was friendly and service was prompt.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank socntytiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Hill, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
89 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Sports bar”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Great place to watch some OU football. They had different games on each tv. The pizza was good and the service was great.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank KellyD1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Chicago also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing