We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss this show!”

The Dutton Family Theater
Book In Advance
More Info
$37.00*
and up
The Dutton Family Theater
Ranked #8 of 167 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Dutton family puts on a musical extravaganza featuring everything from Bluegrass and gospel to country and rock 'n roll.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't miss this show!”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

I have been to many shows in Branson, but this one was by far the best I have seen yet. Very upbeat, lots of variety, superb talent, funny and overall very entertaining. Even their concessions were reasonably priced! I would recommend this show to anyone wanting a great experience.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,056 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    884
    120
    38
    11
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delaware, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“It was ok but dont think I would go back to see it again like other shows I seen”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

The music was pretty good just not enough variety in their show for me.I like music but also comedy incorporated like the presleys or balbknobbers..the kids were good an cute ..just wish they had alittle more laughter an wasnt so serious the whole show.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Our family's favorite show in Branson”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Myself, my husband and our two girls, aged 9 and 11 all loved this show! The girls especially enjoyed Julio (he was so funny). Everything about this show was enjoyable and I would recommend it to people of all ages. Definitely a fun and family friendly show. The 5 siblings are extremely gifted musicians and are so down-to-earth and friendly if you get a chance to talk to them after the show. If we are ever back to Branson, we'd go again in a heartbeat.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank momtoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 attraction reviews
“Chuck Wolfe”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

This was the most entertaining show I have ever seen. I have seen shows in Las Vegas, Branson, and on broadway.

Helpful?
Thank ChuckWolfe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Branch, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Talented family”
Reviewed September 1, 2014

This is a great family show. So much talent. A good variety of music and instruments. The children were all adorable and talented.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank GrannyCaroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Dutton Family Theater also viewed

 

Been to The Dutton Family Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing