We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cirque Montage - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Cute Little Circus Show

Nice show but a little short. The acts are OK but the audience interaction is much better than in... read more

Reviewed July 2, 2015
Tim N
,
Monett, Missouri
ok - worth a view, but not two

we had a good time and enjoyed the performance, not something we would go back and see again, but... read more

Reviewed July 30, 2014
JimOB1
,
Olathe, Kansas
Read all 71 reviews
  
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
25
18
9
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
18
9
7
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2015

Nice show but a little short. The acts are OK but the audience interaction is much better than in most circuses. This is not Cirque Du Soleil so don't expect to be awed out of your mind. The bird lady is pretty cool I must say.

1  Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2014 via mobile

Would love to see them again! Sae this show several years ago and was highly impressed. Hope its as good as it was then!

1  Thank CherlynStone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Skip this show especially if you have seen the Las Vegas one. So many flaws and near accidents that it was uncomfortable to watch. Try another show!

1  Thank Zenaida C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

Very entertaining! The performers were beyond belief! The theater was very clean and all the staff very courteous.

1  Thank Caryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

we had a good time and enjoyed the performance, not something we would go back and see again, but inexpensive and very personable performers.

1  Thank JimOB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Went to see this show with family. We enjoyed it. I think it needs a little more performance than acting. But it was great to watch something other than people sing. Children will definitely enjoy this one!

1  Thank sugars_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

This was an amazing show. It combined humor, acrobats, entertaining skill... My kids LOVED this show. I was equally as entertained. I was especially impressed that it wasn't just a string of entertainers, there was an actual plot line to follow. The tickets seem really pricey but when you consider ALL the children in your party are free with an adult ticket it works itself out. Concessions were surprisingly affordable.

1  Thank Mytzis01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This was a very cheesy show. The story line was annoying. Based on other reviews and the online video's we were expecting more acrobatic acts. I think there were two of them. Don't waste your money!!! Time to retire this show Branson.

2  Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Overpriced for what it is. Entertaining for children, however after watching other shows in the area, this one just doesn't make the cut. I wanted it to be better, a lot better.

Thank fraczilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Saw this show last weekend and loved the acts. Very talented cast. The story really isn't important and should just be cut. However, the talent was amazing and we had a great time!

1  Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews