We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”
Review of Ozark Valley Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ozark Valley Inn
Ranked #77 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

I saw their two night special on their sign and decided to give them a try. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to my room. It smelled nice and fresh, had a frig and microwave, and a nice tv. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The pool, hot tub, and game room was a nice area. The laundry was a big plus, too! I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leisuretraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 198 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

We were staying at Ozark Valley Inn for a family reunion and all the staff was very helpful and made it possible for us to have a fantastic family reunion! We look forward to coming back and staying for a vacation!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stopped at several places before stopping at Ozark Valley Inn. The reception from the front desk clerk was very warm and immediately put us at ease. We were able to try out the beds before deciding as I have a bad back and comfort is most important. We liked it so much we stayed for four nights.
Planning on a return in November for the military appreciation week. Looking forward to our visit with our new friends. Wonderful stay!

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 6/27/14-6/30/14. Loved it. At first I was pretty disappointed by the outside, but the room was clean, had a great AC, and the staff were friendly and helped us plan our days! The only complaint was the little decorative pillow from our bed was stinky, as if it hadn't been washed. But that is completely forgivable. I would definitely stay again!

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Katelyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay. We will come back for a return visit. Clean and comfy beds .In the room the luv seat was a nice touch instead of the usual chair. Breakfast was very good. The ONLY down side is, for me an early riser the lobby is closed till 6 am i like to go to the lobby and have coffee so I don't disturb my hubby who is a later
Riser than me

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Donna Dennis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

I have stayed a Ozark Valley Inn several times in the past and have enjoyed it every time. I definitely plan to go back anytime I can in the future! The rooms are clean and nice. I feel that it is a great location and a good value for the money!

Room Tip: Just ask Sharon what would be the best and she will hook you up!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Landan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

The rooms were clean. The people were very friendly. The pool and hot tub were very clean. They always had towels out at the pool and hot tub for customers they have a laundry room that's very clean and a game room for the kids to play pool and arcade games. At a very nice price.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skoper01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Scenic Hills Inn
Scenic Hills Inn
#76 of 133 in Branson
194 reviews
0.5 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#118 of 133 in Branson
211 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Branson
Econo Lodge Branson
#82 of 133 in Branson
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#73 of 133 in Branson
296 reviews
1.5 mi away
Docker's Inn
Docker's Inn
#67 of 133 in Branson
248 reviews
1.1 mi away
Green Gables Inn
Green Gables Inn
#32 of 133 in Branson
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ozark Valley Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ozark Valley Inn

Address: 2693 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $57 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ozark Valley Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ozark Valley Inn is right in the heart of Branson, Missouri. The newly renovated, spacious, comfortable rooms have a fridge, coffee maker, 32" LCD TV's with 62+ channels, hair dryer & Free WIFI. Designed for your relaxing stay, Ozark Valley Inn has the perfect room mixtures: kings with recliner or sofa, adjoining two rooms with queen beds, family suite & the ground floor with two queen beds for you & your puppy. Every morning, we get you off to a great start with deluxe breakfast: biscuits-gravy, fresh waffles, cinnamon rolls, yogurts, boiled eggs, bagels, cold-hot cereals and many more. While you make a splash in our outdoor swimming pool and hot tub your kids can play next to you in our game room. As a guest you will enjoy the tranquility of the Ozark's scenery, abundant nature around and Branson live entertainments as well as amusement park for all ages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ozark Valley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing