We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ozark Valley Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lynina Inn(Branson)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Lodge(Branson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
103
58
24
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
58
24
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffleshotel feelpool and hot tubbiscuits and gravynew mattressesbranson tourism centercontinental breakfasthandicapped roomcoffee makerwooded areaboiled eggsopened the doorheavy trafficnice poolexcellent staystaff was very friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 199 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Location was great to get around using the 'backroads' and stay off of 76. Room was clean, good water pressure, fast hot water, quiet, coffee in room. Hot breakfast was a treat, never waited for refills of the buffet, nice friendly staff.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwoBransonLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OzarkValleyInn, Public Relations Manager at Ozark Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Branson loves you too! Thanks for the review and for staying with us. Happy New Year and see ya'll next time.

Ozark Valley Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Spent the weekend in Branson to see some shows. The hotel was close to all theaters and resturants we wanted to go to. The hotel is REALLY clean. Comfortable bed. We were able to park right outside our room. The staff was friendly. Breakfast included hot foods, donuts, cereal, etc. Enjoyed our stay at the Ozark Valley Inn!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OzarkValleyInn, General Manager at Ozark Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

So very pleased to hear that you were pleased and found us clean, comfortable, convenient and friendly. Those are all the goals and we strive to meet them everyday.
Thank you and please come again.
We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Merry Christmas from all of you from the staff at Ozark Valley Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

This hotel is very convienent to everything in Branson and close to Silver Dollar City. The staff is very pleasant and goes out of their way to help you. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It felt like a home away from home, not like a big name hotel where we were just another paying customer. We had never stayed here before and I was cautious about picking a place I had never heard of when I was many states away. I was not disappointed. We will stay here again if we are in the area. Breakfast was very substantial and good variety, hot biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs as well as the usual bread, donuts, cereal, fruits, yogurt, drinks etc. Hotel is in a nice, quiet area. Felt very safe. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We were on the back side, 2nd floor and it was really quiet, no view but we weren' looking for that. Sunshine poured in the wondow in the morning, warming the chilly porch (it was November so that was a good thing)
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBuddyTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OzarkValleyInn, Front Office Manager at Ozark Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Saying thank you for such a positive review seems like too little, but here you go, THANK YOU SO MUCH!. It is nice to have your trust in us pay off when you took the chance to stay with us. We hope that we can continue to wow you again in the future. Thank you again and may you have a very Merry Christmas.
The Team at the Ozark Valley Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Our group spent 3 nights at this hotel and I heard only favorable reports. Checking in and out went smoothly, rooms were very clean, breakfast was good, staff was very courteous and efficient. So we will be back!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Choirfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OzarkValleyInn, Guest Relations Manager at Ozark Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thanks for being so thoughtful and writing your comments on your stay in November. We so enjoyed having you all and hope to see you again real soon.
Merry Christmas to you all!

Sincerely, the staff at the Ozark Valley Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

If you are looking for an affordable little hotel in Branson with a good location, this is it. The room was clean. The parking was pretty good no matter where you parked on the lot. The bed was comfortable. The things I did not care for were: we were only given 1 key to the room and I mean an actual metal key they do not have key cards, the shower head was very low (I am 5' and I had to duck a little bit), no elevators, everything is outdated (well kept though) and the breakfast was mediocre at best. I think this hotel has a great location if you would prefer to stay somewhere that is not located on 76.

Room Tip: I would recommend requesting ground floor.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OzarkValleyInn, General Manager at Ozark Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thanks for the review. We did some things right and have some room to improve. Thanks for taking the time to tell others and we really do hope to meet or exceed our guests expectation. Your input is so valuable for us to grow and improve.
Thanks again,
Merry Christ+Mas and Happiest of New Years from all of us at the Ozark Valley Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews